Dr. Nader Nassif MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nassif replaced my left hip. Everything went exactly as planned. He is an absolute PRO. I would recommend him in a heart beat. He is caring, compassionate and competent. At 81, I may not be ready for the 100 yard dash yet, but just give me a couple of more weeks and then look out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Outstanding Knee Replacement
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My knee replacement was completed in an outstanding manner. Dr. Nassif and his staff ensured all concerns were addressed professionally and made the transition to my home recovery seemless with managed pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nassif is an.extremely competent surgeon. As his patient I felt cared for both physically and emotionally Dr Nassif is in my opinion very surgically conservative and I felt safe at all times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Ophthalmic cosultant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had already researched Dr. nassif's rating and found him to be one of the two best hip replacement surgeons in Orange County and my experience with him has confirmed this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nassif is extremely competent. He also has a good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor and staff are very caring and double check with you to make sure all your questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Mrs Mom
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does anterior approach hip replacement which was important to me Had enough experience but younger Dr with all the new info
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
A doctor who cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nassif is professional, courteous, and straightforward. He took time to personally answer even the most minor of questions and listened with patience to address anxieties and fears regarding my procedure. He is warm and assuring when I feel insecure, firm and encouraging, and overall...just a nice guy. His knowledgeable assessment of my condition assured me I was with the right doctor. In short, if you want a doctor who knows what they are doing with a fabulous bedside manner and willing to offer personalized attention, he's your guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nassif is very thorough & clear on what patient can expect to experience, patient's responsibilities and his responsibilities.....a team approach. His sense of humor is wonderful. I have a great deal of faith in his excellence as a surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff- wonderful results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Lifesaver!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nassif has saved my quality of life. I could not be more happy with his care or the outcome of my surgery. 3 weeks after surgery I was up and walking with no cane, no walker, and more importantly... NO PAIN! Seriously a lifesaver and an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
New Knee, New Me!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a total knee replacement with Dr. Nassif. I could not be more happy with the outcomes. Dr. Nassif always sent an ample amount of time with me in my office visits, was so informative and caring. I feel like a brand new person now thanks to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nader Nassif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Russell Petrie

24 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shaunak Desai

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Beyer

41 years experience

4.6 of 5