ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Paksima Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Paksima?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Paksima?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Great dr. He fixed my daughters wrist when 3 other Drs couldn't figure out what to do. I'm going to him for my hand surgery. I wouldn't go to anyone else .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Patient

My experience with Dr. Paksima was great. I was very anxious about my appointment but he took a good amount of time to evaluate me and explain my condition and all treatment plans. He made me feel comfortable with my options. The office staff was very friendly and quick to return calls. I would definitely recomend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

I loved the staff. The doctor was so calm. Not rushed. Explained all. I would go back. I have no compliants

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 10th, 2012

he diagnosed me with a grade 2 ulnar collateral ligament damage & recommended me NOTHING, after 12 weeks my situation is same, i changed surgeon & got the right treatment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

COLD AND HEARTLESS SURGEON

Please see my full review on citysearch. Dr. Paksima is a very rude and arrogant dr who does not care about his patients. In a nutshell, i went to him in pain 4 months after he performed tfcc and ligament surgery with terrible pain and he told me there was nothing he could do for me, that he didn't know what i wanted him to do. i clearly wanted him to find out the reason for all of my pain which included tingling, burning sensation in my fingers, hand and severe pain. He did nothing to try and find out the source of the pain and said he wouldn't be offended if i saw another doctor. He offered no pain meds and didn't give me another appt...i was in tears and felt so horrible that he would treat me like that knowing the pain i had been suffering with over the past few months. i would never recommend this surgeon to anyone.He has nineteen years experience and couldn't figure out what was causing all of my pain. Maybe he just didn't want to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Paksima is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond Hill, NY.

  • Dr. Abraham Appleton ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Abraham Appleton

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond Hill, NY 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Stracher

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond Hill, NY 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Sanjit Konda

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond Hill, NY 0.17 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    9