ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Roheny Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Roheny?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Roheny?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Great primary care physician

He's been my primary doc for most of my life. I've never had a problem with him. If I HAD to complain about anything, it would be the wait time. Not horrible, but he spends a lot of time with his patients so you can end up waiting a bit. But that's not a bad thing!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

patient

He is a very nice Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.He is very compassionate and he takes the time to listen to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr. Roheny is very thorough and caring. We visit him as a family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

----

Excellent Dr. I recommend him VERY highly. Great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Old Lady

I disagreed with him one time about medication after 16 years of being his patient then the next week he sent me a letter informing to find another doctor. He was always NICE and GENTLE untill I questioned the medication and dosage because it made me tired. He then treated me like PUBLIC ENEMY #1. I did not call anyone like the hospital or anyone I talked to him directly and he went beserk literally.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Roheny for over 5 years. Never feel rushed and he is very gentle and kind. His bedside manner is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Roheny for about 16 years now. He's very kind, shows concern, takes time to listen. He's a keeper.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

dr who prescribes meds that are not needed to patients. also over medicates patientsl

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Roheny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Yong Song

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Mona Reed

    Dr. Mona Reed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Gregory Hickey

    Dr. Gregory Hickey

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    32