Dr. Nader Roheny MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Great primary care physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my primary doc for most of my life. I've never had a problem with him. If I HAD to complain about anything, it would be the wait time. Not horrible, but he spends a lot of time with his patients so you can end up waiting a bit. But that's not a bad thing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.He is very compassionate and he takes the time to listen to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roheny is very thorough and caring. We visit him as a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
----
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. I recommend him VERY highly. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Old Lady
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I disagreed with him one time about medication after 16 years of being his patient then the next week he sent me a letter informing to find another doctor. He was always NICE and GENTLE untill I questioned the medication and dosage because it made me tired. He then treated me like PUBLIC ENEMY #1. I did not call anyone like the hospital or anyone I talked to him directly and he went beserk literally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Roheny for over 5 years. Never feel rushed and he is very gentle and kind. His bedside manner is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Roheny for about 16 years now. He's very kind, shows concern, takes time to listen. He's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr who prescribes meds that are not needed to patients. also over medicates patientsl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nader Roheny, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.