ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Warra Is this you?
  • 18
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Warra?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Provides a diagnosis and walks out the door without offering next steps to take.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

I have had this disease for 20 years and he is the best dr. I have had in a long time. I have MS and he is great with treatment options. I was struggling to deal with the symptoms of MS and he fixed most of my discomfort with one pill. I could not be happier!!!!!! I feel a lot better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

My entire experience was a total disaster. I have never worked with a doctor who cares so little about improving my situation and only concerned with his initial diagnosis. I was able to change my doctor and my issue has been greatly resolved and thank goodness I was able to get another doctor who has great bedside manor, takes time with me and listened to what I had so say; instead of Warra who thought he had it all figured out- which is clearly did not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Appointment good

Cool doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Dr. Warra is an excellent doctor. He was the only one who figured out my illness. His bedside manner is wonderful. Thanks to him, I am now able to walk again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Professional and thorough !

Read and assimilated my numerous lab and imaging tests before seeing me. I give A+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

He is a friendly and competent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Staff Rude is rude, unprofessional and incompetent

I like Dr. Warra for the most part. He doesn't elaborate very much unless asked and if you don't ask questions, you'll likely be out of the room in less than 5 minutes. He doesn't call regarding tests and you'll have to wait 2-3 months for your next appointment to get the results. However, the staff is the reason why I'm seeking another Neurologist. The ladies at the desk are rude, unprofessional and incompetent at the Novi office. I'm seeking another doctor outside of AIN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Great young doctor

I was really impressed with Dr. Warra and his staff. First doctor in a long time who asked me to sign releases for old medical records so he could do comparisons with my current health issues. His office is fully staffed and he actually performed my EMG himself. I have told several friends and acquaintances how much I liked him. I noticed when checking out that he won St.John/Providence Neurologist of the year for 2012.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Dr. Warra is a great doctor who really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Warra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Shaila Gowda

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Mitchell Elkiss

    Dr. Mitchell Elkiss

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Alex Steinbock

    Dr. Alex Steinbock

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    20