Dr. Nader Warra DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provides a diagnosis and walks out the door without offering next steps to take.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had this disease for 20 years and he is the best dr. I have had in a long time. I have MS and he is great with treatment options. I was struggling to deal with the symptoms of MS and he fixed most of my discomfort with one pill. I could not be happier!!!!!! I feel a lot better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire experience was a total disaster. I have never worked with a doctor who cares so little about improving my situation and only concerned with his initial diagnosis. I was able to change my doctor and my issue has been greatly resolved and thank goodness I was able to get another doctor who has great bedside manor, takes time with me and listened to what I had so say; instead of Warra who thought he had it all figured out- which is clearly did not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Appointment good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cool doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warra is an excellent doctor. He was the only one who figured out my illness. His bedside manner is wonderful. Thanks to him, I am now able to walk again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Professional and thorough !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Read and assimilated my numerous lab and imaging tests before seeing me. I give A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is a friendly and competent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Staff Rude is rude, unprofessional and incompetent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Warra for the most part. He doesn't elaborate very much unless asked and if you don't ask questions, you'll likely be out of the room in less than 5 minutes. He doesn't call regarding tests and you'll have to wait 2-3 months for your next appointment to get the results. However, the staff is the reason why I'm seeking another Neurologist. The ladies at the desk are rude, unprofessional and incompetent at the Novi office. I'm seeking another doctor outside of AIN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Great young doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really impressed with Dr. Warra and his staff. First doctor in a long time who asked me to sign releases for old medical records so he could do comparisons with my current health issues. His office is fully staffed and he actually performed my EMG himself. I have told several friends and acquaintances how much I liked him. I noticed when checking out that he won St.John/Providence Neurologist of the year for 2012.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warra is a great doctor who really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nader Warra, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Elkiss

38 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sudad Louis

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Silverman

32 years experience

3.5 of 5