Dr. Nadereh Behnam MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Wayne, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Behnam's skills and abilities, I am now cancer-free. During my annual exam she detected something that concerned her and ordered tests that indicated cancer's probable presence. Successful surgery followed, before it had spread. Dr. Behnam is warm and caring while being extremely conscientious. My family and I are very grateful to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience!!! I want to send this to all woman who are considering this person. Cant even call her a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am trying to warn women to stay away from her.. Please!!!!! No one would ever believe what happen to me but trust me it was horrible and after two and a half years I am still in pain. I have seen so many doctors now to help me get relief and finally a urologist has found a way for some relief. ND is always in a big rush and that day was the worse ever!!! Please, be happy that I am trying to save other women from injury . Iwould take my pet to her.. All I can say is STAY AWAY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Behnam is the very best gyn lady. God Bless her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain your diagnosis until you feel you have understood it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 29th, 2014
HORRIBLE!!! I HAD THE WORST TWO YEARS OF MY LIFE AFTER A PAP TEST.. PLEASE !!FROM ONE WOMAN TO ALL WOMEN STAY AWAY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am so happy she has been and still is my obgyn. she has delivered all 3 of my boys and it was an awesome experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Behnam. She helped me through all stages of my high risk pregnancy. She truly showed care for the whole picture (mother and child). After I had borderline high blood pressure at 39.5 weeks she induced me. After 9 hours and exceeding the standard hospital maximum dosing of Pitocin, she was very thorough in explaining our options (whether to take a break and resume inducing in the am or have a cesarian) We trusted her so much that we said we would go on whatever her recommendation was. Thank God we did because she delivered our little girl who had the umbilical cord wrapped 2x around her neck. Our daughter is perfectly healthy and I would stay with Dr. Behnam forever if I hadn't moved an hour away.

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
out of the 4 children i have had she was the best ob i ever used! she put my babies needs before anything elese! love love love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadereh Behnam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.