ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Alawi-Kakomanolis Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Alawi-Kakomanolis?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr. Alawi is awesome!!

I have no idea who failed to rate Dr. Alawi a perfect 5, but I seriously question their judgment. Dr. Alawi is awesome! I have seen her twice, and both times she has been fantastic. She is extremely patient and caring; she listens carefully, is very kind, and is obviously personally concerned about the well-being of her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Genuine, sincere doctor

I have seen Dr. Alawi three times in one month. She comes into the exam room well prepared, up-to-date on my condition. Explains her diagnoses with clarity and confidence. I never feel that she is rushing me out the door. She listens carefully - a very important attribute - definitely focused on the patient, not distracted or impatient. I would not hesitate to send other family members to see her. I'm confident that she is well educated, experienced and highly competent. The nature of my injury has caused me to be stressed out (physically and emotionally traumatic). I consider myself fortunate to have been sent to Dr Alawi, because she shows utmost empathy and concern for my well-being. Very happy with this Doctor and her office staff (front desk, medical assistants).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Have seen Dr. Alawikakomanolis a few times now, each time her bedside manners have been outstanding....the best I've ever experienced. Down to earth and personable person with a great attitude. Need more doctors like her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

great doctor

if you want a doctor who cares and will sit and take the time to listen and understand what you are feeling and give you alternative advice as in to just take pills this is the doctor for you she is very nice,takes her career very serious and is on top of things.out of a 10 this doctor gets a 10.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Just OK
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Alawi-Kakomanolis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keller, TX.

  • Dr. John Cox

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Anu Lamba

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jody Houston

    Dr. Jody Houston

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Keller, TX 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    18