ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Chaudhry Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Chaudhry?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Very knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I absolutely love this Doctor !! She is very professional and does great work! I recommend her to everyone I know!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

DO NOT GO

This doctor is crazy. She should have her medical license taken away. I went in for laser hair removal and all she did was pray over me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Frustrated

I have never experienced anything like this before. This woman is not qualified to perform any procedures. She does not listen and tried to push her spiritual views on me. She talked over me to the point where I asked her to please allow me to speak. She was rude, abrupt and unprofessional. I left her office confused and determined to never allow this person to perform any procedures on me. Stay away!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

After contacting them due to the offer of a free consult, I was told that the consult wasn't exactly "free" but $175 and should I book a procedure that day, the fee would be credited. That left a sour taste in my mouth but I went ahead and made the appointment. Big mistake. I waited for this woman for close to an hour. Once taken in, there were no apologies, no nothing. She basically started talking to me about angels and spirituality while shoving a fruit bar in her mouth. The office was less than clean and the doctor seemed more interested in forcing her beliefs down my throat than actually listening to MY concerns. Will not be going back. In addition, after doing some research of my own, come to find out she's not actually a dermatologist!!! Not sure how that's legal for her to present herself as one?

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Self-Employed

A completely different experience from any other dermatologist office. Finally! a long term solution to my dark marks (hyperpigmentation) and cystic acne. The products available at the office are of the highest quality and effective. Dr. Nadia delivers all treatments with complete care (pre and post) while providing much needed spiritual uplifting and heathfull counsel as many of our physical issues such as acne are directly related to diet and stress. Such value added service, many of my issues outside of my consultation where addressed. Make an appointment now! She is the best of the best and the before and after results are truly amazing!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Do your research

Dr does not explain outcome of procedure. Is not good with follow up care. She has her own reality and does not listen to her patients. My assessment of her is that she's manic and needs to be medicated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Chaudhry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

  • Dr. Meghan Caruso

    Dermatology

    Marlton, NJ 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    22
  • Dr. John Schmelzer

    Dermatology

    Marlton, NJ 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Gregory Pistone

    Dr. Gregory Pistone

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Marlton, NJ 0.20 mi

    4.1
    (92)
    37