ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Kreit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Kreit?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Kreit?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Dr. Kreit has been my daughter's doctor since she was born. She is very patient with the kids and parents and she really cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Nobody ever answers phone

Every time I call no answer. My son was really sick and I was trying to make an appointment no answer for 2 days

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

She never answers the phone, she doesn't care. Don't know anything about her patients. Dont recommend her to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

My children love Dr Kreik and she is very thorough in her diagnosis. We have no complaints and anytime I need her to see my children she always works then in the day I call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

A call

So I wanted to know where the clinic that my son was assigned to was located so I called Dr. Kreit's office number. Well, what can I say? Dr. Kreit answered the phone. When she answered all she said was "hello" so I asked if this was Dr. kreit's office and she said she was Kreit. I asked her if I can get the address to the office and she replied why. I said I am the parent of a new patient and I want to know where the office is located because I see a couple of locations. She asked again why did I want to know the address. I said I want to know how far it is and she asked me for my son's name. I said all I want is the address, can I have it? Her replied was we are on Main Street. So I told her she is very unprofessional and I hanged up the phone. What kind of business that deals with people going to there establishment to provide a service does not want to provide an address when a client requests it? Well if that was over the phone I can only imagine what it will be in person. I prefer not to find out. Sorry but I will not be taking my most valuable jewel to this under graded doctor.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

I have went to a doctor's office where there is no nurses, receptionist, just the doctor taking calls and seeing patients. My daughter was running fever and complaining of stomach pain. She has had history if uti. I called this dr. And she finally answered after several attempts. She made an appointment for 12. Well, I get there about 10 mins early. Doors locked and no one there! So she finally got there and she seen my daughter. She sent us to lab and stars results will be back in 24 hours. Well I have been calling this office for a week, left messages, no response! My daughter is still having issues with urinary. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone! She dies not have the time and she need to hire a staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Terrible Doctor

My son has been having weight problems. She wasn't concerned even though he was in the 2nd percentile for his age. The information she gave me to increase is weight, after I had to ask her several times on what to do, was incorrect and caused him to loose more weight. Every time we go in She never remembers how old he is or that he is breast feeding. She constantly gives me information that contradicts something she said perviously and prescribes him medicines that he doesn't need according to his new doctor. I would not recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

I enjoy haveing her as my daughters doctor she is awesome with her i recommend her to anyone with children she is a blessing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Kreit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.

  • Dr. Gilbert Garcia

    Pediatrics

    Humble, TX 0.33 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Allison Klimis

    Pediatrics

    Humble, TX 0.33 mi

    9
  • Dr. Rabia Nagda

    Dr. Rabia Nagda

    Pediatrics

    Humble, TX 0.73 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13