Dr. Nadia Kreit MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Humble, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kreit has been my daughter's doctor since she was born. She is very patient with the kids and parents and she really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Nobody ever answers phone
Easy Appointment
Every time I call no answer. My son was really sick and I was trying to make an appointment no answer for 2 days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She never answers the phone, she doesn't care. Don't know anything about her patients. Dont recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children love Dr Kreik and she is very thorough in her diagnosis. We have no complaints and anytime I need her to see my children she always works then in the day I call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
A call
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
So I wanted to know where the clinic that my son was assigned to was located so I called Dr. Kreit's office number. Well, what can I say? Dr. Kreit answered the phone. When she answered all she said was "hello" so I asked if this was Dr. kreit's office and she said she was Kreit. I asked her if I can get the address to the office and she replied why. I said I am the parent of a new patient and I want to know where the office is located because I see a couple of locations. She asked again why did I want to know the address. I said I want to know how far it is and she asked me for my son's name. I said all I want is the address, can I have it? Her replied was we are on Main Street. So I told her she is very unprofessional and I hanged up the phone. What kind of business that deals with people going to there establishment to provide a service does not want to provide an address when a client requests it? Well if that was over the phone I can only imagine what it will be in person. I prefer not to find out. Sorry but I will not be taking my most valuable jewel to this under graded doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
I have went to a doctor's office where there is no nurses, receptionist, just the doctor taking calls and seeing patients. My daughter was running fever and complaining of stomach pain. She has had history if uti. I called this dr. And she finally answered after several attempts. She made an appointment for 12. Well, I get there about 10 mins early. Doors locked and no one there! So she finally got there and she seen my daughter. She sent us to lab and stars results will be back in 24 hours. Well I have been calling this office for a week, left messages, no response! My daughter is still having issues with urinary. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone! She dies not have the time and she need to hire a staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Terrible Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been having weight problems. She wasn't concerned even though he was in the 2nd percentile for his age. The information she gave me to increase is weight, after I had to ask her several times on what to do, was incorrect and caused him to loose more weight. Every time we go in She never remembers how old he is or that he is breast feeding. She constantly gives me information that contradicts something she said perviously and prescribes him medicines that he doesn't need according to his new doctor. I would not recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy haveing her as my daughters doctor she is awesome with her i recommend her to anyone with children she is a blessing!

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadia Kreit, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.