ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadia Levinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadia Levinson?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Dr. Levinson is patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. She is willing to take the time to answer questions and is helpful. Very happy with everyone at Personal Care Pediatrics.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nadia Levinson

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

I have been with Dr. Levinson for over 10 years and I have no plans to change. I trust her, she's great with the kids, and I like that even though you do wait, she spends time with you when it's your turn. I usually have several questions and she NEVER makes me feel like she's in a rush or does not have the time to answer. I really like her a lot and I'm very happy with the level of care we receive.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

As a registered nurse and a mother of two young girls, I was looking for a caring pediatrician that involves you in every aspect of care and listens to your questions and concerns. I'm happy to say I have found that with Dr. Levinson.. Top notch doc..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr. Levinson is a very caring wonderful doctor. My son loves her. The office staff is fantastic they always go above and beyond to help us. She has been treating him for 3 years now and we couldn't be happier!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great practice!!

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Dr. Levinson is wonderful doctor that cares for your child and does not force medication unless it its absolutely nessary. She also provides great professional advise regarding infant/toddler care.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

I am a father of two and had to bring my children in to see the Doctor. The experience in Dr. Levinson's office was great. the office staff was very pleasurable and helpful. The Doctor was great and very informative. She answered all of my questions and concerns and we left the office felt confident that we were given excellent care. And because my wife was unable to make the apt with us we were given a copy of the office notes so she would be up to date with the care of our children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadia Levinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.