ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadim Al-Mubarak Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadim Al-Mubarak?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

great guy great dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

saved my life

well im soo glad i got Dr Mubarak he is a GREAT doctor took care of me .I had heart attack in may ended up with 90% blockage he put stent in and saved me.He answers all questions takes time with you and your family,did my surgery on a holiday thats what kind of doctor he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Mrs

Outstanding physicians who thinks outside the box. He got right to point when two other cardiologists failed to identify and treat my problem. He listens and pays attention to the details.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Outstanding

He saved my life when I had a complicated heart attack. He was very prompt and communicated very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Heart Stent Operation

Dr. Mubarak performed a heart stent placement on me, but never spent any time discussing this procedure, before or after. I went in for a catherization only and came out with a heart stent. Would it not have been wise of him to tell me more before installing this?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadim Al-Mubarak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Ravisankar Bolla

    Dr. Ravisankar Bolla

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Westlake, OH 1.38 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Ali Shaikh

    Dr. Ali Shaikh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Rocky River, OH 1.46 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    55
  • Dr. Ramesh Brahmbhatt

    Dr. Ramesh Brahmbhatt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Rocky River, OH 1.46 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    43