ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadim Bikhazi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadim Bikhazi?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Dr. Bikhazi is an exceptional Dr. In every way. I have not found anything that I don't like about him. I will refer everyone I know to him.

Doctor's Response

Tanya-thank you for your kind review. It is a pleasure to help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind, caring doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr. Bikahzi has done surgery or procedures on myself and my children. We have had nothing but positive experiences with him. Excellent surgeon and doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Excellent staff and provider. You will have a great experience with him handling your medical problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Great staff and very professional in answering questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Abscess in my child's neck

Posted on August 3rd, 2013

I really appreciate the compassion Dr. Bikhazi showed for my child. She cam in with a large neck mass and he quickly diagnosed it as an abscess. He took her to surgery the following day and she improved right away. We were both fearful and he calmed us and showed his true professionalism. This doctor will spend the time needed. He is OUTSTANDING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

I would definitely recommend Dr. Bikhazi to other patients. He is very caring, and really listens to his patient's needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

I've never felt so comfortable with a physician. Dr. Bikhazi makes you feel like you're his favorite patient! He takes the time to listen and answer any questions! Love this guy! Wish he could be my GP. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on August 31st, 2011

I needed a septoplasty done, but was having second thoughts about the Dr. I chose. I cancelled the surgery and came to Dr. Bakhazi instead - I am so glad I did. Has a great bedside manner, spent lots of time with me addressing my concerns, made me feel respected, and helped me feel at ease on the day of surgery. My sinuses are all fixed now, excellent, pain free, perfect surgery. I can't say enough good things about this Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2010

A caring and insightful doctor, and one who is willing to follow up and persevere until the condition is resolved.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2009

I have not been to Dr. Bikhazi since 2005. Truly the best doctor I have ever had. I have had many surgeries through him and now am better than I have ever been due to his service!

Doctor's Response

Danielle- thanks so much for your kind comments. They mean a great deal to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in town!

Posted on November 18th, 2008

This is a highly skilled, very dynamic, knowledgeable, and caring young doctor. He did thyroid surgery on me and I was very satisfied with his work, highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadim Bikhazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.