Dr. Nadim Khatib MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bullhead City, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Great Doctor, Great Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khatib always takes the time to listen to me and my needs. His staff are always professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Good Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a very caring and professional! My wife and I both see him. I have seen him as my PCP for 15 years. His MA, Gaby is also a huge asset to his practice. She is also a caring professional. I would recommend Dr Khatib to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
100% Satisfied with this Doctor and his Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Khatib for many years and have recommended him to many friends and relatives. He is one of the most professional, competent, caring doctors I have seen. He always listens to my complaints and has never disappointed me with his knowledge or recommendations for follow up care, to include 2 major surgeries. His staff is the same. Gaby, his medical assistant is above and beyond what is expected of one in this position. What a professional young woman she is! It's obvious how well they work as a team. After speaking with her recently, she briefed the Doctor and did a follow-up phone call to my home to check on my condition. I would recommend this Doctor and his practice to anyone needing a PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me and my family have had care for over 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Recent annual physical
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr Khatib was extremely detailed and informative, offered to look at another issue that normally would require a specialist visit. Recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends time and takes time to hear what you think and say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been very satisfied with the Dr. and staff. They are very prompt refilling our perscriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr khatib listens and understands he is thorough and caring i have been a patient for 14 years and depend on dr khatib
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both see Dr. Khatib as our primary doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our issues. His office staff ( Jill and Gaby) are the best. We feel very fortunate to have found them 4 years ago.

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khatib is a wonderful doctor. My husband goes to him, and I always go in with him. He has a very short wait time once you get signed in. He takes his time, and makes sure all our issues are answered. I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Khatib for 2 years and have never had an issue with him or his staff. They have always been very helpful and he is a very good doctor. We have recommended other people to him and have been very satisfied. My husband has had blood pressure problems and Dr. Khatib has him under control and he feels so much better. I would recommend this Doctors office to anoyon looking for a primary doctor to take care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Nadim Khatib for several years. He is very professional, thorough and attentive to me, his patient. Any time I need to make an appointment and discuss anything with him, he is always available. The best doctor that I have had the privilege of knowing and having as my primary physician. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadim Khatib, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.