Overall Review

4.1
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr khatib listens and understands he is thorough and caring i have been a patient for 14 years and depend on dr khatib
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both see Dr. Khatib as our primary doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our issues. His office staff ( Jill and Gaby) are the best. We feel very fortunate to have found them 4 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khatib is a wonderful doctor. My husband goes to him, and I always go in with him. He has a very short wait time once you get signed in. He takes his time, and makes sure all our issues are answered. I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Khatib for 2 years and have never had an issue with him or his staff. They have always been very helpful and he is a very good doctor. We have recommended other people to him and have been very satisfied. My husband has had blood pressure problems and Dr. Khatib has him under control and he feels so much better. I would recommend this Doctors office to anoyon looking for a primary doctor to take care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason I have to wait in the waiting room is because I am always early for my appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Nadim Khatib for several years. He is very professional, thorough and attentive to me, his patient. Any time I need to make an appointment and discuss anything with him, he is always available. The best doctor that I have had the privilege of knowing and having as my primary physician. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khatib takes the time to talk to you about the problem that one has. The staff is so easy to work with, they make every effort to work around your schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my husband recommended me to see Dr, Khatib and I have seen him 4 or 5 times now and he is a wonderful Dr he listens to me and always goes out of his way to be kind out of all the doctors I have ever seen he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thr doctor is very professional and knowledgable Iam comfortable with his decisions about my health. I would recomend him to anyone looking for a good MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known and seen Dr. Khatib for 3 years he such a great doctor that I recommended my mom and wife to go to him he has always been friendly and listen to all my problems his staff always works hard to an answer all my questions and needs I would recommend him to anybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Khatib for many years and hes always been the most caring doctor I have ever meet. He's staff is friendly and pleasant and always so helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khatib has been my primary physician for approximately 10 years. His exams and treatment are exemplary. I have always been seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time and when an appt. is urgent, I have always been seen by the next business day or the same day. He always reviews my history with me at every appointment. I have referred 2 friends to Dr. Khatib and they are now satisfied patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadim Khatib, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. J Morgan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Cesar Katigbak

37 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Valerie Matthew

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor