The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadim Khatib Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadim Khatib?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Great Doctor, Great Staff

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Dr Khatib always takes the time to listen to me and my needs. His staff are always professional and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2017

This man is a very caring and professional! My wife and I both see him. I have seen him as my PCP for 15 years. His MA, Gaby is also a huge asset to his practice. She is also a caring professional. I would recommend Dr Khatib to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

100% Satisfied with this Doctor and his Staff

Posted on February 9th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Khatib for many years and have recommended him to many friends and relatives. He is one of the most professional, competent, caring doctors I have seen. He always listens to my complaints and has never disappointed me with his knowledge or recommendations for follow up care, to include 2 major surgeries. His staff is the same. Gaby, his medical assistant is above and beyond what is expected of one in this position. What a professional young woman she is! It's obvious how well they work as a team. After speaking with her recently, she briefed the Doctor and did a follow-up phone call to my home to check on my condition. I would recommend this Doctor and his practice to anyone needing a PCP.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Me and my family have had care for over 10 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recent annual physical

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr Khatib was extremely detailed and informative, offered to look at another issue that normally would require a specialist visit. Recommend highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Spends time and takes time to hear what you think and say

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

We have been very satisfied with the Dr. and staff. They are very prompt refilling our perscriptions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

dr khatib listens and understands he is thorough and caring i have been a patient for 14 years and depend on dr khatib

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

My husband and I both see Dr. Khatib as our primary doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our issues. His office staff ( Jill and Gaby) are the best. We feel very fortunate to have found them 4 years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr. Khatib is a wonderful doctor. My husband goes to him, and I always go in with him. He has a very short wait time once you get signed in. He takes his time, and makes sure all our issues are answered. I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

We have been going to Dr. Khatib for 2 years and have never had an issue with him or his staff. They have always been very helpful and he is a very good doctor. We have recommended other people to him and have been very satisfied. My husband has had blood pressure problems and Dr. Khatib has him under control and he feels so much better. I would recommend this Doctors office to anoyon looking for a primary doctor to take care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great M.D.

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadim Khatib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.