ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadim Salomon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadim Salomon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadim Salomon?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and nice doctor! I felt very comfortable with him and trust his medical judgement 100pct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Mr.

I find Dr. Salomon very caring, patient and professional. He listens to me attentively and always addresses all of my concerns. He also explains medical stuff in ways I can easily understand. I felt in good hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Very caring

I find Dr. Salomon to be a very caring and knowledgable doctor. The only complaint I have is the wait time in the office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Dr. Solomon saved my life. He is very knowledgeable in his field and professional! He not only cares for the patient's disease...but the patient's mental well-being as well. Sometimes, you just want someone to talk to and talking to him is very refreshing. He provides optimism, not only for the body...but the mind as well and for that I am grateful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

unprofessional

The office staff does not follow billing protocol and I was forced to pay for my entire visit after they told me 5 months after the fact that they needed to see my referral. I ended up paying for what my insurance company covers anyway due to their negligence. I will never return and would advise you not to.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadim Salomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Dahlia Rizk

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Usha Mathur-Wagh

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Larry Lerner

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31