Dr. Nadim Salomon MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and nice doctor! I felt very comfortable with him and trust his medical judgement 100pct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Salomon very caring, patient and professional. He listens to me attentively and always addresses all of my concerns. He also explains medical stuff in ways I can easily understand. I felt in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Very caring
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Salomon to be a very caring and knowledgable doctor. The only complaint I have is the wait time in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon saved my life. He is very knowledgeable in his field and professional! He not only cares for the patient's disease...but the patient's mental well-being as well. Sometimes, you just want someone to talk to and talking to him is very refreshing. He provides optimism, not only for the body...but the mind as well and for that I am grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
unprofessional
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff does not follow billing protocol and I was forced to pay for my entire visit after they told me 5 months after the fact that they needed to see my referral. I ended up paying for what my insurance company covers anyway due to their negligence. I will never return and would advise you not to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadim Salomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.