ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadine Halliburton-Foster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadine Halliburton-Foster?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadine Halliburton-Foster?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Her stuff was not the best. However Dr. Nadine was very exception and very professional and knowledgeable!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

BEST doc ever

Dr. H is the best doctor i ever had. the only Doctor who goes over the issues with you and listens to you and yells at you for doing crap you shouldn't be doing. Shes funny,spunky, and a fireball. Sometimes i just find a reason to go be seen to say hi. lol

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Useless, lazy.

It seems like the staff, including the physicians here do not want to work. I've been in three times and each time the staff will make the wait time seem unappealing -- almost in an attempt to deter you from waiting. I went in for a simple procedure (and I use the term procedure very loosely because a monkey could do it) on Thursday and was advised that the MD on duty did not feel comfortable performing this and I needed to come back in on Monday when a more experienced MD (Nadine Halliburton) was there (someone who did the procedure often). I asked the receptionist to advise the MD that I would be his practice case and I didn't care, I'm a Registered Nurse... this procedure includes a 2-3mm incision to remove an implant. It's cake. He refused to do it. So, here I go on Monday to try again. When I checked in I asked the receptionist (a different girl than Thursday) to please check to make sure the right MD(Halliburton) was there to do this. I waited an hour before this was done, but like I said I'm a RN and I understand the whole process so I waited patiently. She called me up and we spoke, she went back to ask Halliburton about the procedure and I could HEAR HER FROM THE WAITING ROOM telling the girl she wasn't going to do it. So, the girl comes back to the front and lied to me that they didn't have the equipment to do it. Lies. You don't have a scalpel, lidocaine and a bandaid??? No, Halliburton had a busy office and didn't want to take the time to do this. She basically had a tantrum (I heard it myself) about not wanting to do it. Even when the receptionist told her that I had been told to come back for her specifically on this day, she still refused. It's no wonder you're a walk-in care Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Best doctor I have ever had.

Dr.Halliburton was the best doctor that I ever had anduntil she she moved out of Columbus,Ga. She is sorely missed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadine Halliburton-Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Sowmya Brahmadevi

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Brandon Eppihimer

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. James Yost

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    11