The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadirkhan Daya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadirkhan Daya?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Office staff issues and no follow-up

I saw this doctor because he was the only one who had a same day appointment. Loved his bed side manner but his staff is inadequate & does not follow through. I never get the results of my tests and I am still waiting for my referrals almost 2 months. I have to have the referrals from the doctor to follow up on health issues. I have called his office 3 times and have been told I am next. Last call over a week ago. Sad, I like Dr. Daya but a doctor is only as good as his caregivers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

yall are stupid i use to work for him he is one of the most caring doc ever. He does the most for his patients so yall who are mad is because the staff had told you to come in for a certain thing & yall got mad cause you have to pay come see him for refills on med or ect.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

BEST PLACE TO LOSE TIME AND CONFIDENCE. OOH MONEY TOO,

This doctor I have known for quiet sometimes more than 5 years, has turned into money loving doctors, He doesn t care for his patients, Typical South Asian Doctor and typical desi screw up. If you need a family doctor or or primary care please save money and heartache you going to get when you really needs his help, He will turn you down, real low end Desi-South Asian attitude of feeling like he is the God and you have to bend over to please him and pay him. Real Jerk when you need him in minor emergencies, PLEASE SAVE YOUR LIFE AND MAKE A BETTER CHOICE. Ex Patient who have seen his real face.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

A very ethical doctor not obssessed with money

I have been seeing this doctor for a several years. He never does any unnecessary procedures unlike other doctors so they can line their pockets. He is honest, receptive, very congenial and never shys way giving a medical advice for minor issues if you happen to see him at a gorcery store for example unless an appointment for a comprhensive diagnosis is warranted.God bless him

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadirkhan Daya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.

  • Dr. Anam Tharoo

    Family Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Cynthia Stuart

    Family Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    15
  • Dr. Brieanna Nation-Howard

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)