ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadirkhan Daya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadirkhan Daya?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Office staff issues and no follow-up

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I saw this doctor because he was the only one who had a same day appointment. Loved his bed side manner but his staff is inadequate & does not follow through. I never get the results of my tests and I am still waiting for my referrals almost 2 months. I have to have the referrals from the doctor to follow up on health issues. I have called his office 3 times and have been told I am next. Last call over a week ago. Sad, I like Dr. Daya but a doctor is only as good as his caregivers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

yall are stupid i use to work for him he is one of the most caring doc ever. He does the most for his patients so yall who are mad is because the staff had told you to come in for a certain thing & yall got mad cause you have to pay come see him for refills on med or ect.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PLACE TO LOSE TIME AND CONFIDENCE. OOH MONEY TOO,

Posted on June 16th, 2013

This doctor I have known for quiet sometimes more than 5 years, has turned into money loving doctors, He doesn t care for his patients, Typical South Asian Doctor and typical desi screw up. If you need a family doctor or or primary care please save money and heartache you going to get when you really needs his help, He will turn you down, real low end Desi-South Asian attitude of feeling like he is the God and you have to bend over to please him and pay him. Real Jerk when you need him in minor emergencies, PLEASE SAVE YOUR LIFE AND MAKE A BETTER CHOICE. Ex Patient who have seen his real face.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very ethical doctor not obssessed with money

Posted on May 21st, 2011

I have been seeing this doctor for a several years. He never does any unnecessary procedures unlike other doctors so they can line their pockets. He is honest, receptive, very congenial and never shys way giving a medical advice for minor issues if you happen to see him at a gorcery store for example unless an appointment for a comprhensive diagnosis is warranted.God bless him

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadirkhan Daya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.