Dr. Nadya Wayment MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ogden, UT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
best doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nadya is the best doctor I have ever had , she truly cares for her patients , she is very knowledgeable , and understands the issues you are facing and will do anything to help manage your health issues. as well as emotional issues you may have as well she treats the whole person .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Wayment to all of my friends. Being a health care professional my standards are very high and she is amazing. I have never had to wait very long in her office. She follows up with ordered tests. She spends a lot of time visiting with her patients and asking the right questions before recommending solutions. She is energetic, positive, shares helpful information, and seems to truly care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Best Doctor I have ever had!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Wayment is very easy to love and trust. She cares deeply about all her patients, listens to our concerns, answers our questions, is very thorough and leaves nothing to chance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went extremely smooth and quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wayment is top notch,She takes care of the whole family and all of us are very thankful to have her as our Doctor.We are very fortunate to have someone of her caliber to oversee the family needs.Her staff is also top notch,very professional,polite,and on top of everything,a great bunch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They treat me like family

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous friendly office staff.. Jacque was professional personable and very easy to talk to.. Dr Wayment spent time answering my questions and concerns.. Very professional thorough out the entire exam...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although it took 6 months for a new patient appointment it was worth the wait. Dr. Wayment is caring and listens to you. Best M.D. I have ever had. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
National Hero
Always very professional and courteous. Communicates her concerns and encourages questions and patient input
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she's too good to share!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Super TEAM!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wayment and Jacque are top notch! We always recommend them to friends and colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadya Wayment, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.