The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadya Wayment Is this you?
  • 42
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadya Wayment?


45 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

best doctor ever

Nadya is the best doctor I have ever had , she truly cares for her patients , she is very knowledgeable , and understands the issues you are facing and will do anything to help manage your health issues. as well as emotional issues you may have as well she treats the whole person .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

RN

I highly recommend Dr. Wayment to all of my friends. Being a health care professional my standards are very high and she is amazing. I have never had to wait very long in her office. She follows up with ordered tests. She spends a lot of time visiting with her patients and asking the right questions before recommending solutions. She is energetic, positive, shares helpful information, and seems to truly care about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Dr.Wayment is very easy to love and trust. She cares deeply about all her patients, listens to our concerns, answers our questions, is very thorough and leaves nothing to chance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Everything went extremely smooth and quick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr Wayment is top notch,She takes care of the whole family and all of us are very thankful to have her as our Doctor.We are very fortunate to have someone of her caliber to oversee the family needs.Her staff is also top notch,very professional,polite,and on top of everything,a great bunch

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

The Best

They treat me like family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Courteous friendly office staff.. Jacque was professional personable and very easy to talk to.. Dr Wayment spent time answering my questions and concerns.. Very professional thorough out the entire exam...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Although it took 6 months for a new patient appointment it was worth the wait. Dr. Wayment is caring and listens to you. Best M.D. I have ever had. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

National Hero

Always very professional and courteous. Communicates her concerns and encourages questions and patient input

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

she's too good to share!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Super TEAM!

Dr Wayment and Jacque are top notch! We always recommend them to friends and colleagues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadya Wayment is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. Charles Caton

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Ogden, UT 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Talia Nesmith

    Family Medicine

    Ogden, UT 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Jamie Sparrow

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Ogden, UT 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    6