The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naeem Lughmani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naeem Lughmani?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Nurse practitioner

I deal with nurse practitioner Dana Crosser most of the time. I couldn't ask for better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Consistently late on appointments. Is more interested in sleep study fees, cpap fees and pushing expensive medication.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Agree with Rip Off

He is also billing my insurance co $2550/month for over a year now. When I question these billing practices with his staff, I'm told "not to worry about it". These billings apply towards my insurance company's 'lifetime limits' so is it a worry.

Doctor's Response

There was an error from billing company when we started doing DME service. The billing company that we contracted with was billing monthly for rental charges for the equipment and by mistake the bills were being sent as a purchase. The problem was identified several months later and resolved and excess money received was returned to insurance companies.

SHOW
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Dr. Lughmani

Every visit I have had with Dr. Lughmani means at LEAST two hours in the waiting room. He is the only doctor in the practice and schedules three pati ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naeem Lughmani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Howard Ritter

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Toledo, OH 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Paul Schaefer

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.17 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Richard Fell

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Toledo, OH 0.17 mi

    40