advertisement
Browse Health
Internist, Hematology Specialist, Oncology Specialist (cancer)
16 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
by Amy Locke on Apr 9th, 2016

Impressionable, experienced, and very caring. Patient comfort and treatment is first priority for Dr. Mankan and his staff. We wouldn't recommend anyone more highly the Dr. Mankan. He has been such a blessing to our family, and continues to work tirelessly to treat his patients.

Apr 2nd, 2016

An exelent doctor n a wonderful person

  •  
A truly caring doctor show details A truly caring doctor
by Carol G on Mar 12th, 2016

Dr. Mankan is a compassionate, caring doctor who listens to his patients and takes his time with them. He greets you as a friend, with a handshake and a smile. He is so caring that he had his office call our home and request that my mother come back for a treatment rather than wait til the next visit. Only a doctor who cares about his patients would do that.

  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Maria Ramirez on Jan 21st, 2016

Dr. Mankan is an extremely knowledgeable oncologist. He is thorough and professional. He provides the utmost care for his patients and ensures quality, efficient treatment. He personally greets each patient individually. He is god sent!

by Gladys Vega on Jan 3rd, 2016

After witnessing and experiencing the nurturing, loving healthcare provided by himself and his outstanding staff I have recommended his services to several people. He is that kind of doctor you want to kiss and hug on your way out. A true blessing to many in El Paso.

Dec 4th, 2015

Dr. Mankan and his staff are committed to the patient's convenience, comfort, and most of all, their health. He is the most dedicated, compassionate doctor I've ever had. He truly cares about his patients and his staff.

Dec 1st, 2015

great Dr.

  •  
Frustrated patient show details Frustrated patient
Oct 22nd, 2015

It's totally wasting of my time. I have to go to another oncologist for 2nd opinion to get correct diagnosis. Will never come back again.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by margie subia on Apr 23rd, 2015

Dr. and staff are very helpful and make my visit as easy as possible

  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Roger W. Glass on Jun 16th, 2014

Excellent Doctor very caring and thorough.