Dr. Nagender Mankan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wonderfully person treats u like a family.should be 10
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wondergull.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Welcoming
My office visits have always been positive because the staff is friendly and welcoming. They show a personal interest in the patient's welfare at the time. Dr. Mankan goes out to the waiting room to greet the patients who are waiting. The wait time in Dr. Mankan's office has been one of the shortest I have experienced in any doctor's office in El Paso, ever. Dr. Mankan is thorough and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressionable, experienced, and very caring. Patient comfort and treatment is first priority for Dr. Mankan and his staff. We wouldn't recommend anyone more highly the Dr. Mankan. He has been such a blessing to our family, and continues to work tirelessly to treat his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exelent doctor n a wonderful person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
A truly caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mankan is a compassionate, caring doctor who listens to his patients and takes his time with them. He greets you as a friend, with a handshake and a smile. He is so caring that he had his office call our home and request that my mother come back for a treatment rather than wait til the next visit. Only a doctor who cares about his patients would do that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mankan is an extremely knowledgeable oncologist. He is thorough and professional. He provides the utmost care for his patients and ensures quality, efficient treatment. He personally greets each patient individually. He is god sent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After witnessing and experiencing the nurturing, loving healthcare provided by himself and his outstanding staff I have recommended his services to several people. He is that kind of doctor you want to kiss and hug on your way out. A true blessing to many in El Paso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mankan and his staff are committed to the patient's convenience, comfort, and most of all, their health. He is the most dedicated, compassionate doctor I've ever had. He truly cares about his patients and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Frustrated patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's totally wasting of my time. I have to go to another oncologist for 2nd opinion to get correct diagnosis. Will never come back again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. and staff are very helpful and make my visit as easy as possible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor very caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nagender Mankan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jose Barahona

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Venzor III

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Teresa Pinaroc

27 years experience

3.6 of 5