ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nagender Mankan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nagender Mankan?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

BEWARE

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Dr. Mankan misdiagnosed me and I would have died if I hadn't gotten a second opinion. Don't let him tell you to "let him drive the bus". He doesn't know where he is going.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Highly satisfied with Dr Mankan's attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

I have been a patient since last year and have always found Dr. Mankan to be very kind and truly concerned about his patients. He takes the time to actually listen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

)

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderfully person treats u like a family.should be 10

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Wondergull.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Welcoming

Posted on October 19th, 2016

My office visits have always been positive because the staff is friendly and welcoming. They show a personal interest in the patient's welfare at the time. Dr. Mankan goes out to the waiting room to greet the patients who are waiting. The wait time in Dr. Mankan's office has been one of the shortest I have experienced in any doctor's office in El Paso, ever. Dr. Mankan is thorough and courteous.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Impressionable, experienced, and very caring. Patient comfort and treatment is first priority for Dr. Mankan and his staff. We wouldn't recommend anyone more highly the Dr. Mankan. He has been such a blessing to our family, and continues to work tirelessly to treat his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

An exelent doctor n a wonderful person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly caring doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Dr. Mankan is a compassionate, caring doctor who listens to his patients and takes his time with them. He greets you as a friend, with a handshake and a smile. He is so caring that he had his office call our home and request that my mother come back for a treatment rather than wait til the next visit. Only a doctor who cares about his patients would do that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Mankan is an extremely knowledgeable oncologist. He is thorough and professional. He provides the utmost care for his patients and ensures quality, efficient treatment. He personally greets each patient individually. He is god sent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

After witnessing and experiencing the nurturing, loving healthcare provided by himself and his outstanding staff I have recommended his services to several people. He is that kind of doctor you want to kiss and hug on your way out. A true blessing to many in El Paso.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Mankan and his staff are committed to the patient's convenience, comfort, and most of all, their health. He is the most dedicated, compassionate doctor I've ever had. He truly cares about his patients and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nagender Mankan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.