ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nagesh Krish Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nagesh Krish?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nagesh Krish?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    20
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51.3 min

Showing 62 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Dr Krish is a good Doctor

Great Dr but he needs to replace the whole front office staff. They are mean and always have an attitude especially the older women she's the worst. A d your wait time is an easy 2 hours

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Awful experience. Be prepared to wait at least 2 hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

quackery

an absolutely horrendous doctor. He doesn't listen. For a hand motor problem which is most likely carpal tunnel or a compressed nerve at the elbow he says it could be neuropathy, diabetes, or cancer?! He was obviously just tossing out diagnosis to "cya". I should have know better. My grandmother saw him years ago and he misdiagnosed tia's/mini-strokes as a headache/woman thing! Stay clear for your own good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Bad experience!

I do not like the fact that Dr. Krish will ask you a question and doesn't make eye contact with you when you're responding to his question, all the time looking at his cell phone and laughing to himself at the texts he receives. Once he excused himself and went outside the exam room and started to talk to someone (sounded like a personal call) as I waited about 25 minutes for him to finish his conversation. Not to mention, I had waited over an hour to be called! On top of all of this unprofessionalism, the office lost my sleep study test results and never apologized for losing them. Never called me to tell me that the second follow up appointment was canceled because they couldn't find the results so I made a visit and rearranged my schedule for nothing. The office manager, Jean, is extremely rude. She is always complaining that she is overwhelmed with work. I am currently on disability due to a medical malpractice that I suffered from another surgeon and from time to time, disability requests my latest records. My disability is being withheld because Jean has not completed their request for faxed records in over 2 months. I am so disappointed with this doctor and staff. Once my records request is completed, I am changing doctors.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Staff was horrible specially gene

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

i most said the older lady is very rude she does not care about any of the patients. The doctor is good but the stuff mostly that lady don't..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Donna Cartrette

i have never had a problem with anyone in the office i'm shocked at the comments i have read....everyone has been really nice to me..and i have gotten very good care from the dr..

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Dr Krish is as excellent specialist, helpful, friendly, and caring with the patients, very nice person; the problem is the staff ( not all of them, the young ladies are good ), specifically the recepcionist (Mrs. J) Very rude, nasty attitude, no polite at all, who doesn't care about the patients like she said, she tells you literally "I Don't Care" or "That's not my Problem", mean person, who doesn't have a standard fee for the form to be filed,like Ex.; leave of absence or disability claim, (goes from $15 up to $35) one day is $25, the next time is $15, I guess depend on her mood, she has a very bad temper with the patients and is very offensive and despective. Is very unethical and unprofessional, and do not love her job, or don't like what she is doing. When she suppossed to send a fax to the insurance or disability office it takes more than a week, no matter if you call her every day to ask her; she said that she talk to u or called you when she doen't. Is very difficult to deal with this person, even I saw people getting there to leave a present for the doctor and for her, she was rude telling this lady I do not want it, that is terrible. As a patient my condition include to avoid the stress, but she is the first one in giving me the hard time at the office or by phone, is like I have to beg her for appointment or to filed the forms that I need since Im in disability and not getting my money on time because of her, knowing that I have to paid cash, since I have not insurance and need the money every time I go to the doctor or to pay for the form. This situation really stress me out. She even asked me why you come to this office if you don't live in the area.I just said because I trust the doctor and I come here for him not for you. Is a shame that we as a patient have to interact with this person. Dr Krish should do something about it.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

The doctor is very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Poor staff

The staff is not friendly.at all they all.have nasty atitutes.how can u go to a doctor office when the staff is so terrible the doctor needs to hire new staff that r friendly nd polite...

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2008

Extrodinary satisfaction

Very friendly environment. Feeling of Sufferings were less with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2008

not the best

not friendly staff, was in a rush and his treatment interacted with meds I was already taking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nagesh Krish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union City, NJ.

  • Dr. Nirmala Rajakumar

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Union City, NJ 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Rolando Hong

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry

    Union City, NJ 0.67 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Norma Saunders

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Union City, NJ 0.67 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    37