The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nagi Ibrahim Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nagi Ibrahim?


28 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Great first visit.

Saw Dr. Nagi Ibrahim for his Botox special today - $7.99/unit. He has a pretty good deal going since he is trying to bring on new clients in his new location. There was nothing fancy about the office space - but I was not there for the ambiance. We discussed my options since I had not had Botox since February. Usually I go to Dr. Moradi, but have found them overly crowded now and getting so expensive. I had to wait about 15 minutes after filling out the forms, but then he took me in a room and we decided where I would get my shots and how much I was able to spend. I got 25 units which covered around each of my eyes and the top of the eyebrows to make that dreaded frown line smooth out. We chatted easily while he injected me, and I found him entertaining. The pain was minimal and the only blip was hitting a little blood vessel on the corner of my right eye. I expect a bruise for a few days. We talked a bit more about future visits, and I was on my way. So, the pluses would be - I got an appointment within 45 minutes of calling to check the place out, the Botox was cheap and undiluted, I didn't feel rushed, he chatted with me and made suggestions for future work, and within 1 week, I should be looking more relaxed. The negatives - none, except I would paint the walls a nice shade of blue instead of white - too blah. Definitely check this doctor out.

Doctor's Response

Thank you very much for your feed back, I really appreciate it. Come to see my new office in Oceanside. You will like it. I promise it is not too blah! :) :) Dr Nagi

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Nice job

I love to go to Dortor Ibrahim's office. The service is very nice. The office is clean. Dr. Ibrahim did a very good job with my libs. I love it very much

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Treat you with respect

I like Dr. Ibrahim very much. He is very understandable. He listens to my problem and do not judge me. He treats me with respect and he done a very nice job. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Friendly Doctor

I have been with doctor ibrahim for a year now. He is an excellent doctor. He listens to me and takes me seriously. I like him very much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Good Doctor

I like Dr. Ibrahim very much. he is very nice and friendly. The office is very clean. I will be there again. Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Good Doctor

I have very bad experience with a doctor. After I have been searching for a good doctor, I finally find Dr. Ibrahim last couple days. He is very intelligent . The office is modern. the service is excellent. The staff is friendly. I notice that the staff pay more attention to the olderly woman. I like it. I would be more comfortable to bring my grandma to Dr. Ibrahim office. Appointment appear to run on time. Dr. Ibrahim took me very seriously, spent plenty of time and did not appear rushed. He ordered tests and then scheduled a follow up to discuss results. I really like Dr. Ibrahim. The way he explains my health is not that complicated. it is understandable. I have not wonder about my health after I met Dr. Ibrahim. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Great service

Nice Job Dr. Ibrahim. He makes me look younger again. I have been dissatisfied from many doctor. I have paid a lot of money , but not of them make good work. Dr. Ibrahim charge me only $8 per unit for my botox. It was very cheap. Most of doctor charge me much more than that and result is not that good. Dr. Ibrahim get the job done very good with the cheap price .My lips is look very firm. My wriskle is less than when i first visit. I would recommend him for all of you.Nice work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

I know what I have

Thank Dr. Ibrahim for the time and advice. I am very concern about my health. When I come to visit Dr. Ibrahim at his office. he describes a systom very nicely. He answers my question very calm. Dr. Ibrahim takes time to listen to me. He does not just write a prescription like other Dortor I have been through. They did not not even look at me or listen to my opinion. I am very glad that I meet Dr. Ibrahim. I do not have to worry about my backpain anymore. I know now what I have and why I hurt. Thanks to Dr. Ibrahim.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Nice Job

I just visit Dr. Ibrahim the first time for my wrinkles. He does a very nice job. The price is very cheap and the result is wonderful. I make the appointment very easy. I do not have to wait a all when I come to visit him in the office. I will recommend my friend to Dr. Ibrahim Office. Thanks a lot Nice job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Thanks

Thank you for Dr. Ibrahim diagnose. he helps me a lot. He takes time to listen to me and answer my trouble. He is very calm and patient not like other doctor that I have been through. Thanks for the time he takes to understand my problem. Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Good to know that he cares

I saw Dr. Ibrahim a few times and I really liked him. I only switched because of an insurance change. My mother and father go to him as well. The staff is really great. The office is very clear.Dr. Ibrahim is so caring. He spends the time to get to know you better. When my result comes, he contact me right away and continue the follow up with a great service. It is good to know that someone cares for you help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Its my luck

A few days ago, I just chage my doctor to Dr. Ibrahim. He is really nice. I only switched to another specialist because my insurance changed and I could not afford to pay straight out of pocket to stay with my old doctor. I like Dr. Ibrahim's office very much. It is clear and quite. Dr. Ibrahim takes time to listen to me and gives me lots of literature on my diagnosis. He talks to me about my options and makes me feel like a person not just sick patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nagi Ibrahim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Wendy Shumate

    Internal Medicine

    Vista, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Shelese Newmark

    Internal Medicine

    Vista, CA 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Justina Tseng

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Vista, CA 0.20 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    19