Dr. Nagi Ibrahim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Great first visit.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. Nagi Ibrahim for his Botox special today - $7.99/unit. He has a pretty good deal going since he is trying to bring on new clients in his new location. There was nothing fancy about the office space - but I was not there for the ambiance. We discussed my options since I had not had Botox since February. Usually I go to Dr. Moradi, but have found them overly crowded now and getting so expensive. I had to wait about 15 minutes after filling out the forms, but then he took me in a room and we decided where I would get my shots and how much I was able to spend. I got 25 units which covered around each of my eyes and the top of the eyebrows to make that dreaded frown line smooth out. We chatted easily while he injected me, and I found him entertaining. The pain was minimal and the only blip was hitting a little blood vessel on the corner of my right eye. I expect a bruise for a few days. We talked a bit more about future visits, and I was on my way. So, the pluses would be - I got an appointment within 45 minutes of calling to check the place out, the Botox was cheap and undiluted, I didn't feel rushed, he chatted with me and made suggestions for future work, and within 1 week, I should be looking more relaxed. The negatives - none, except I would paint the walls a nice shade of blue instead of white - too blah. Definitely check this doctor out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you very much for your feed back, I really appreciate it. Come to see my new office in Oceanside. You will like it. I promise it is not too blah! :) :) Dr Nagi


5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Nice job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love to go to Dortor Ibrahim's office. The service is very nice. The office is clean. Dr. Ibrahim did a very good job with my libs. I love it very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Treat you with respect
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Ibrahim very much. He is very understandable. He listens to my problem and do not judge me. He treats me with respect and he done a very nice job. Thanks Dr. Ibrahim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Friendly Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with doctor ibrahim for a year now. He is an excellent doctor. He listens to me and takes me seriously. I like him very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Ibrahim very much. he is very nice and friendly. The office is very clean. I will be there again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have very bad experience with a doctor. After I have been searching for a good doctor, I finally find Dr. Ibrahim last couple days. He is very intelligent . The office is modern. the service is excellent. The staff is friendly. I notice that the staff pay more attention to the olderly woman. I like it. I would be more comfortable to bring my grandma to Dr. Ibrahim office. Appointment appear to run on time. Dr. Ibrahim took me very seriously, spent plenty of time and did not appear rushed. He ordered tests and then scheduled a follow up to discuss results. I really like Dr. Ibrahim. The way he explains my health is not that complicated. it is understandable. I have not wonder about my health after I met Dr. Ibrahim. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice Job Dr. Ibrahim. He makes me look younger again. I have been dissatisfied from many doctor. I have paid a lot of money , but not of them make good work. Dr. Ibrahim charge me only $8 per unit for my botox. It was very cheap. Most of doctor charge me much more than that and result is not that good. Dr. Ibrahim get the job done very good with the cheap price .My lips is look very firm. My wriskle is less than when i first visit. I would recommend him for all of you.Nice work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
I know what I have
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank Dr. Ibrahim for the time and advice. I am very concern about my health. When I come to visit Dr. Ibrahim at his office. he describes a systom very nicely. He answers my question very calm. Dr. Ibrahim takes time to listen to me. He does not just write a prescription like other Dortor I have been through. They did not not even look at me or listen to my opinion. I am very glad that I meet Dr. Ibrahim. I do not have to worry about my backpain anymore. I know now what I have and why I hurt. Thanks to Dr. Ibrahim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Nice Job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I just visit Dr. Ibrahim the first time for my wrinkles. He does a very nice job. The price is very cheap and the result is wonderful. I make the appointment very easy. I do not have to wait a all when I come to visit him in the office. I will recommend my friend to Dr. Ibrahim Office. Thanks a lot Nice job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Thanks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for Dr. Ibrahim diagnose. he helps me a lot. He takes time to listen to me and answer my trouble. He is very calm and patient not like other doctor that I have been through. Thanks for the time he takes to understand my problem. Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Good to know that he cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Ibrahim a few times and I really liked him. I only switched because of an insurance change. My mother and father go to him as well. The staff is really great. The office is very clear.Dr. Ibrahim is so caring. He spends the time to get to know you better. When my result comes, he contact me right away and continue the follow up with a great service. It is good to know that someone cares for you help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Its my luck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A few days ago, I just chage my doctor to Dr. Ibrahim. He is really nice. I only switched to another specialist because my insurance changed and I could not afford to pay straight out of pocket to stay with my old doctor. I like Dr. Ibrahim's office very much. It is clear and quite. Dr. Ibrahim takes time to listen to me and gives me lots of literature on my diagnosis. He talks to me about my options and makes me feel like a person not just sick patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nagi Ibrahim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vista, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Shumate

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Weissman

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shelese Newmark

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor