Overall Review

3.1
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.8)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Worst Doctor EVER and a HORRIBLE human being
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very moody, one time he is nice and the next visit he yells at you after leaving you in the waiting room for hours. I have seen him kick patients out of his office. What kind of a doctor does that? He is spaced out most of the times and tells you conflicting things. I am not going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best , my mom she was so healthy but suddenly she got so sick . When we went to Dr office as soon as he saw my mom he said she has to get the surgery don because she has cancer , I was very upset and I told my self there'd is no way she has cancer we never go back to this dr again . Unfortunately she does have cancer and whatever he say about her sicknesses is true He is very very nice and caring person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not happy with his care. He is very unprofessional in his medical approach and if you try to clarify a point he gets offended and yells at you. I will not go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr listens to what i have to say i been going to Dr Bebawi for quiet some time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Just recently, We chose Dr. N. Bebawi as our primary care provider. We have no complaints. The staff, from the receptionist to the nurses and the NPs are fast and efficient, which we think is a reflection of what the doctor is like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know what is wrong with him but he seems to be a little out of it. It's hard to trust a doctor with your health if he acts out of focus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor. Takes his time. Very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff told me I only had to wait an hour but my wait time ended up being up to 2 and half hours and the staff was very unprofessional and was speaking to me very rudly and after every patient they would say ur next but ended up wastingy time and making me wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Sweet, caring, intelligent
Dr. B is the best. He is always accurate in his diagnosis. He has a long wait because he spends time with his patients. He asks questions and always makes sure he provides the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
The Best Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I guess people just come here to write negatives, I have been Dr. Bebewi patient since 1996, the best to diagnose the problems. Very friendly and very knowledgeable, I wish all doctors were a little more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Very good crew at location
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure why some of the negative reviews, his has been more than accommodating and very friendly! Dr. B has always showed concern and listened to what I had to say. I'm glad to have had the pleasure in dealing him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Requested my records from this doctor to transfer to a different doctor and has been giving the run around. I am very unhappy with him and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naguib Bebawi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Solow

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Yeon Hee Yoo

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Angela Colombo

17 years experience

4.0 of 5