The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naguib Bebawi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 27 Comments

3.1
  • 25
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naguib Bebawi?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Worst Doctor EVER and a HORRIBLE human being

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Very moody, one time he is nice and the next visit he yells at you after leaving you in the waiting room for hours. I have seen him kick patients out of his office. What kind of a doctor does that? He is spaced out most of the times and tells you conflicting things. I am not going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

He is the best , my mom she was so healthy but suddenly she got so sick . When we went to Dr office as soon as he saw my mom he said she has to get the surgery don because she has cancer , I was very upset and I told my self there'd is no way she has cancer we never go back to this dr again . Unfortunately she does have cancer and whatever he say about her sicknesses is true He is very very nice and caring person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sees the whole picture

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Not happy with his care. He is very unprofessional in his medical approach and if you try to clarify a point he gets offended and yells at you. I will not go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

dr listens to what i have to say i been going to Dr Bebawi for quiet some time

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Just recently, We chose Dr. N. Bebawi as our primary care provider. We have no complaints. The staff, from the receptionist to the nurses and the NPs are fast and efficient, which we think is a reflection of what the doctor is like.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I don't know what is wrong with him but he seems to be a little out of it. It's hard to trust a doctor with your health if he acts out of focus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

The best doctor. Takes his time. Very knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2015

The staff told me I only had to wait an hour but my wait time ended up being up to 2 and half hours and the staff was very unprofessional and was speaking to me very rudly and after every patient they would say ur next but ended up wastingy time and making me wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sweet, caring, intelligent

Posted on May 24th, 2014

Dr. B is the best. He is always accurate in his diagnosis. He has a long wait because he spends time with his patients. He asks questions and always makes sure he provides the best care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr

Posted on November 25th, 2013

I guess people just come here to write negatives, I have been Dr. Bebewi patient since 1996, the best to diagnose the problems. Very friendly and very knowledgeable, I wish all doctors were a little more like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good crew at location

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Not sure why some of the negative reviews, his has been more than accommodating and very friendly! Dr. B has always showed concern and listened to what I had to say. I'm glad to have had the pleasure in dealing him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naguib Bebawi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.