The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nagy Farag Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nagy Farag?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

He is very rude, does not listen to his patients and is not sympathetic towards anyone. He also runs a clinic that does botch liposuction. Do not trust him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

Would never recommend this doctor

I guess that in India patients are willing to wait half the day to see a doctor that rushes in and out and hardly even speaks to you. In this country, I believe that we expect and deserve a bit better treatment than this, especially when you consider how much expense is involved.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Best Experience

I went to five Smartlipo consults before I met with Dr. Nagy Farag and his beautiful staff. I felt very comfortable and had all my questions answered. I had my Smartlipo procedure done by Dr. Nagy Farag and I am more then satisfied with my results. I had very comforting follow up visits and they worked around my busy schedule to make sure I was taking well care of. I highly recomend Dr. Nagy Farag at MK Medical Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Stay Far Away Trust Me

I went to the ER @ Memorial hospital with stomach pain/abdominal pain sores/infection in my mouth.The nurse was very caring. Then walks in Mr Rude and Intimidating Farag, he was literally looking like he was ready to jump on me. And basically telling me he didnt believe my concerns and called in the supervisor for the second time that night. And at that time i asked the nurse to remove my IV so i could leave and go to Tampa General. Stay away from this guy trust hes no good and a scarey person he needs to go back to Eygpt. I was told be serval of the ederly patients that he is mean and rude to them, that he miss treats all his patients, especially the ederly! Stay away everyone not a warning just Serious Advice!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nagy Farag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowville, NY.

  • Dr. Daniel Root

    Dr. Daniel Root

    Family Medicine

    Lowville, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Howard Meny

    Dr. Howard Meny

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Lowville, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Catherine Williams

    Family Medicine

    Lowville, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33