Dr. Naheed Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Somers Point, NJ

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.8)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 46 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Horrible!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely horrible this is the most filthiest office I ever been in!! The staff is a joke no clue what so ever!! The doctor omg is a quack!!! Please don't dare go to this office she should be shut down asap
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm dealing with doctors for many years from pain all over my body to blood pressure and heart failure and Dr. Khan is the best and most caring ever. Is true she take her time but is worth the waiting because the results are what counts, She also take care of my 93 years old mother and treat her with great compassion and caring even my mother don't speak any English . God bless her and her family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Horrible place
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My god this is what American doctors are producing allowing this Hindu to be licensed she is a horrible rude don't know ow she is a doctor she paid someone off dirty smelling place dirty needles she tried to inject me in my joint with a needle that was not wrapped and a vial on injectible that had someone's name on it when I question her she said its good and the needle comes like that I know better I walked out I will never go back again my lawyer is filing a malpractice case
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Nightmare experience!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited literally 3.5 hours!! In a dirty waiting area with no TV. Cold. Your personal info shouted aloud or: weight. Scale is in lobby ! For all to hear. She prescribes heavily then you can't get refills! Awful awful awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most of the staff at the office are professional, however one person insists upon asking personal questions across the waiting room. It would be advisable to have a separate exam room where your weight and vital statistics are taken in private. I think that the removal or retraining of the lead person behind the desk would improve the overall atmosphere of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Nicole Donohoe
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr,Khan's for 9 years she is a very caring and fantastic doctor she takes the time and explains everything to you and makes sure that you recieve a full work up.Dr Khan and her staff are very professional and will go above and beyond. I know on some days you have a wait and other days you don't but i must say if you needed the extra time with the doctor she would spend the time with you so know that i don't mind waiting most doctors come in for not even 5 min's so iam glad that the doctor speds the time with me! Thank you for all you do your the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
GREAT DOC,TRULY CARES ABOUT HELPING
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IT TOOK A FEW MONTHS WHAT OTHER DOCS TOOK YEARS TO FIGURE OUT,ALL THE NEGITIVE CRAP IS FROM PEOPLE SHE TOLD THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM AND WOULD NOT GIVE THEM A DRUG TREATMENT,SHE DEALS WITH EVERYTHING FROM CANCER TO NEROLOGICAL DISORDERS,ONE OF THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Mrs Patricia Conley
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My God its the most Horrible place ever filthy dirty,rude,file and papers all over the place, staff is as dum as they come as the doctor is to!!! everyone in the office knows your medical condition as they take your vital right in the waiting room I cant write it all down its to much oh yeah here you go a lady that works there not a nurse or med tech she will see you and write your scripts for pain meds and sign the doctors name she acts like the doctor and Dr Khan lets her she thinks everyone is a drug addict she is by far the worst and iam telling you dont go iam a rn and trust me you will put your health ar risk just walking in!!

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
malpractice waiting to happen
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
horrible very disorganized no hippa they are rude doctor is strange do not go trust me!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naheed Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.