ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nahid Sultana Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nahid Sultana?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nahid Sultana?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

I have been going to this office since before Dr.Sultana became the doctor there. I love Dr. Sultanas attitude, compassion, and helpfulness. She cares about her patients! The office staff is great. Martha is my favorite since Dee left! I have taken all age groups from newborn to senior citizen. I have recommended Dr.Sultana to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Great office! Love the nurse Martha and Dr. Sultan. Everyone is really nice and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

I agree that Dr. Sultana is an excellent and caring physician as is her assistant Shelly. Kimberly, the other front desk person, is very professional and polite. I also agree the front person, Martha, is very rude. I make all my appointments for Monday - Martha's day off!! I also believe the patient's privacy is violated with the sign-in list. It's impossible to not look to see who's been in - it's there when you sign in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Registered Nurse

Dr Sultana is a caring physician, however, her practice is out of her control, and the office person, Martha, has the power to be rude to pts, and she has been and is. I am an RN and worked in a hospital setting for 27 yrs and I know Hippa. My husband had asked me to get a copy of his most recent lab work. I was told by Martha that my husband had not signed a pt release form. I asked for one to take home and have him sign. Martha said, "No, he has to sign it in front of me, that's Hippa". I have never been told or heard that before, by any dr's office and I told Martha this . I also told Martha that their office was not following Hippa by having pts sign in and then yellowing out pt names, because all pts could read the names on the sign-in board. That I know is a Hippa violation. Martha told me that she had the right to discharge me as a pt and she was going to call her mgr and her do so. Dr Sultana came around the corner to find out what was going on and when I began telling her, Martha said "I will tell you later" and the Dr walked away. We will not be returning to this office ever. It is very wrong for an office person to dictate to a physician how a practice is going to run.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Dr. Sultana is always compassionate and prompt. She listens to your concerns and never rushes through the visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Excellant Doctor

very good doctor, answers all questions and is concerned for patiant!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nahid Sultana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marble Hill, GA.

  • Dr. Vijayalakshmi Vaddireddy

    Family Medicine

    Marble Hill, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Nancy Lefever

    Dr. Nancy Lefever

    Family Medicine

    Tate, GA 5.87 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. William Booth

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Jasper, GA 7.93 mi

    1.7
    (3)
    47