ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nahida Chakhtoura Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nahida Chakhtoura?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

I had a terrible experience with Dr.Chakhtoura. I was left waiting in the exam room for almost an hour (about 50 minutes) before she came in. When she finally came into the room she did not apologize or even acknowledge the fact that I was left waiting in the exam room for that long. During my consultation she did not seem to care about my concerns for changing medications and I was pretty much told she would write me a prescription and I could take it or leave it. She spent a total of 10 minutes with me (after making me wait 50 minutes to see her). I would definitely not recommend her.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Awesome Experience!

Dr. Chakhtoura is truly the best gynecologist that I have ever had.As a new patient she made me feel at ease and answered all my questions.she s also very through, knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend her !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Best surgon

I agreed with all the opinions above! She is a patient and genuinely nice person, she was so happy for me when we found my mass was benign after the surgery. Dr. Chakhtoura is also very knowledgeable and answered all the questions and concerns my husband and I had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

She is the best

If you are worried and need a doctor that puts you at ease, Dr Chakhtoura is the one you should go to. She is experienced and knowledgeable, and a genuinely nice person. She will give you hope when you have given up. A superb surgeon with an excellent bedside manner. Wait all day if you have to, she is worth the wait. Only criticism is her secretary is harsh and unfeeling.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2008

best OBGYN ever

wonderful doctor. best obgyn i have ever met. extremely smart. also very caring. i would give her an A+ and recommend her to anyone. Dr.Chakhtoura makes me feel human and not just merely as another patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2008

Excellent doctor

Very knowledgeable and caring. Sometimes you have to wait a little bit at reception but that is because she spends a good amount of time with each patient. She is always willing to answer all your questions in a caring and informed manner. You can tell she knows her stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nahida Chakhtoura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karina Hew

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Maria Rodriguez Ballestas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Cecilia Perez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6