ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nahla Merhi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.2
  • 52
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nahla Merhi?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

I couldn't have seen a better doctor . She explained everything very well and I was very pleased with how my surgery went. Can't say enough nice things about her and her staff. Would recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr. Merhi was very courteous, knowledgable, and reassuring. I would recommend her for any gynecological care and will continue as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

met her 1 time before procedure. liked her a lot. saw me before and after. will definetly continue going to her. very pleasant and easy to talk to.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall professional and friendly clerical and medical staff

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

I had my first visit with Dr Merhi today. I have to say, EVERYTHING about my visit with her was above excellent. She is very down to earth, very caring, took her time explaining everything as well as answered all my question (and I had a lot of them). I would recommend her to anyone looking for an easy to talk to, friendly, thorough, and kind Doctor. Also, her office staff was just as kind and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I will never recommend Dr Merhi again. Do not let her talk you into getting the birth control called Essurr. Not sure if she even does it anymore. Nothing but problems ever since. Several facebook groups on Essure. Thousands of women are having soooo many side affects. Me included. I tried talking to Dr Merhi about it and she just gave me a loo, said all my problems we due to age( Im 32) and rushed me out. I trusted her. She lied about everything.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Absolutely professional and will take her time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

She is the very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2015

I waited over an hour for my appointment. The doctor was quick to recommend surgery as treatment for my problem. I felt very rushed and pressured to make this decision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Absolutely loved her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Merhi is Awesome!

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Merhi! Been seeing her since 2009 and she is fabulous. Takes her time visiting with you and thoroughly explains everything. Wonderful personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Mehri is awesome. Perhaps that is why she is so busy. Once she gets to you, the wait is worth it. She is thorough, her manner is impeccable, she is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nahla Merhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Lenox, IL.