ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naila Wahid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naila Wahid?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naila Wahid?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Dr. Wahid

Dr. Wahid's care is excellent!!! I have seen her twice at the urgent care. I arrived to her office very late on a Sunday, and she was very professional, skillful and considerate with me as a patient. Thanks, Dr. Wahid!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

physician of the year

dr.wahid is the best dr. i have ever been to i am so impressed with her i had my husband transfer over to her practice he is just as pleased with her as i am

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr Wahid for a few years now and think she is great. She has excellent bedside manner, listens to everything I have to say, and will answer every question I have. I never feel rushed during my appointments, which has been a problem with Drs I have had in the past.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Professional and personal

I went to a few doctors before finding Dr. Wahid. She listens to every detail and answers every question. The issue may be major or minor, but the attention and respectful nature is always there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

She is thorough, spends time with me and puts me at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Very detailed and thorough. Very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naila Wahid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwood, MA.

  • Dr. Neil Birnbaum

    Dr. Neil Birnbaum

    Internal Medicine

    Norwood, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Nelofer Humayon

    Internal Medicine

    Norwood, MA 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Yusef Haj-Darwish

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Norwood, MA 0.14 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    30