ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naishadh Raghuwanshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naishadh Raghuwanshi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

The staff is very unprofessional and they are not in my insurance network and the staff said they were! Very unprofessional however the Doctor was very good, he should do something about his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Expect 2+ hour wait times to see Dr. Raghu. My appointment was at 1:15 and did not see the doctor until 3:45. While my experience with the doctor was good to fair, his staff was abrasive, difficult to work with, and were unresponsive when a billing issue was brought to their attention. The billing issue remains unresolved. Overall, my experience with the doctor and his staff made me feel as if I was a non-person, a name-less, face-less client who can be gouged for treatment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed!!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr was an average listener. I felt like I got a cookie cutter diagnosis because I don't think he was REALLY listening to all the details of my problem. After waiting 90 minutes to see him, a nurse interrupted my time with the doctor 5 times, where he left the room during my appointment. The office staff is rude, I called after my appointment to get the MDs advice, they never called me back, I had to call again, finally returned my call BUT not with the information I asked about. Very unhelpful & disappointed. Would NOT recommend this office of MD to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Very knowledgeable, answers questions and explains issues thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A little too quick to leave

Posted on June 19th, 2012

He's always in a hurry it seems and it can be hard to get in your questions after surgery without him seeming to need to run off.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2011

dr and his staff are on top of things..they may need on more staff member to get the phones,but for the most part excellent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naishadh Raghuwanshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.