Dr. Naishadh Raghuwanshi MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Murrieta, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very unprofessional and they are not in my insurance network and the staff said they were! Very unprofessional however the Doctor was very good, he should do something about his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expect 2+ hour wait times to see Dr. Raghu. My appointment was at 1:15 and did not see the doctor until 3:45. While my experience with the doctor was good to fair, his staff was abrasive, difficult to work with, and were unresponsive when a billing issue was brought to their attention. The billing issue remains unresolved. Overall, my experience with the doctor and his staff made me feel as if I was a non-person, a name-less, face-less client who can be gouged for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Disappointed!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was an average listener. I felt like I got a cookie cutter diagnosis because I don't think he was REALLY listening to all the details of my problem. After waiting 90 minutes to see him, a nurse interrupted my time with the doctor 5 times, where he left the room during my appointment. The office staff is rude, I called after my appointment to get the MDs advice, they never called me back, I had to call again, finally returned my call BUT not with the information I asked about. Very unhelpful & disappointed. Would NOT recommend this office of MD to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, answers questions and explains issues thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 19th, 2012
A little too quick to leave
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's always in a hurry it seems and it can be hard to get in your questions after surgery without him seeming to need to run off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr and his staff are on top of things..they may need on more staff member to get the phones,but for the most part excellent

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naishadh Raghuwanshi, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.