Dr. Najam Fasihi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
SPorts Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always was running late, but worth the wait. Excellent surgeon and personable. No longer in pain and full abilities to play football again in time for senior year
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fasihi, is a great Doctor very concerned for his patient. He treats his patients with such of great responsibility as if they were his family. Very conscious, great Doctor and his staff are wonderful, nice and familiar environment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fasihi replaced my shoulder and less than 4 months later, I almost have full motion with it. He was very attentive and caring, and I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Hip surgery Lambrun tear
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best orthopedic surgery doctor. He explained to me everything, step by step, so professional, friendly. The best Kaiser orthopedic. The day of my surgery he explains to my husband in Spanish words, my condition in the recovery room. My husband feels so peacefully when he spoke with him in spanish, that make the different from other doctor. I recommend him 100 per cent. I was in pain from scale 0 to 10, was 13. When he diagnostic me with lambru tear of my left hip,I told him , I'm trust to you doctor, go ahead with the surgery. He answered all my concerns about the surgery, pre and post. In Spanish way... Graciassssss. God bless you everyday, your hands, your staff, your family... I wish that others doctor's acting like him, with humanity....I'm still recovering from my surgery almost 2 months ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Kaiser Doctor I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fasihi is a very professional, knowledgeable, and well trained doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fasihi took time and listened to my medical concerns. I didn't feel rushed and he addressed all my questions thoroughly. My surgery went great and my post-op visits have been ongoing progress towards recovery. I trust him as my surgeon and would definitely recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Awesome Surgeon, Great Bed side Manners
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took great care of my mother couple months ago who had a hip fracture when she slipped and fell. I just only now got around to typing this. He was very comforting, explained everything really well and did the surgery great according to my primary doctor who saw the xrays. The best part of the experience is that he always took the time to spend quality time with her. About two months after surgery she had absolutely no pain with walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Best Kaiser Ortho Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Kaiser Doc I have ever had, great listener. Went to see him for second opinion after first surgeon just wanted to cut me open. Dr F. Put me in therapy and gave me 2-3 injections and a home exercise program that fixed myy shoulder without surgery. He has great patience and was not surgery hungry. However I went to see him because I was told by my neighbor that he was a great surgeon who operated on her knee and made it extremely better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Najam Fasihi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Jackson

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Krisztinicz

29 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Scherping Jr

4.4 of 5