ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naji Karam Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naji Karam?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

I am a new patient and I have only seen Dr. Karam once. My visits have been prompt and I love that about this office. However, I have found some of Dr. Karam's staff members to not be very friendly, especially when you call his office on N. W. 9th. One member of the staff seems to have the attitude of being bothered, and this is very disturbing. First impression of an office is very important.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

amazing Doctor

I have been trying to find a good doctor for MONTHS. After my first appointment with dr karam, i knew he was the doctor for me. He was so helpful and kind. He had an answer for all my question. Very genuine. HIGHLY recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Great doctor

Really listens, doesn't make you feel like he is rushing you. I have been going to him for many years, very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

I have used Dr.Karam since 2003 and he has been very professional. Since 2003 I have had triple bypass and 13 stents. At the beginning of seeing him he would run tests before doing a heart cath. Since then he listens to me when I have problems and by passes the stress test most of the time. The emergency room always does an EKG and blood tests, which show there is nothing wrong with me. Out of the times I have gone in there has only been two times that there was no blockage. He says I have genetic problems. My daughter has wanted me to change doctors because of the problem reaccuring. After this last week in the hospital with another doctor covering for him while he was out of the office, I will definetly NOT change doctors. Dr. Karam is an excellent and caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

Life saver

Truthfully I think dr. Naji Karam is the best in the business. If there is any DOC on earth that I would trust my self with it is forsure Naji Karam. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naji Karam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Shih-Kuang Hong

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. June Ivey

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Vinodh Jeevanantham

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11