Dr. Naji Karam MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and I have only seen Dr. Karam once. My visits have been prompt and I love that about this office. However, I have found some of Dr. Karam's staff members to not be very friendly, especially when you call his office on N. W. 9th. One member of the staff seems to have the attitude of being bothered, and this is very disturbing. First impression of an office is very important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to find a good doctor for MONTHS. After my first appointment with dr karam, i knew he was the doctor for me. He was so helpful and kind. He had an answer for all my question. Very genuine. HIGHLY recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really listens, doesn't make you feel like he is rushing you. I have been going to him for many years, very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr.Karam since 2003 and he has been very professional. Since 2003 I have had triple bypass and 13 stents. At the beginning of seeing him he would run tests before doing a heart cath. Since then he listens to me when I have problems and by passes the stress test most of the time. The emergency room always does an EKG and blood tests, which show there is nothing wrong with me. Out of the times I have gone in there has only been two times that there was no blockage. He says I have genetic problems. My daughter has wanted me to change doctors because of the problem reaccuring. After this last week in the hospital with another doctor covering for him while he was out of the office, I will definetly NOT change doctors. Dr. Karam is an excellent and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
Life saver
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Truthfully I think dr. Naji Karam is the best in the business. If there is any DOC on earth that I would trust my self with it is forsure Naji Karam. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Naji Karam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.