ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Najib Bouz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Najib Bouz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Delivered my 2 children 37/36 years ago!

Posted on July 4th, 2017

I will never forget the good doctor! Dear Dr. Bouz, if by chance you read this, my children both entered the medical field. My son is a pharmacist. My daughter is an xray tech!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Dr Bouz is an excellent doctor and so much caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Bouz for 22 years.If I could have 10 more kids he would still be delivering my babies!He is a compassionate and caring doctor. He has delivered 2 of my 3 children, and now my first grandchild. Its amazing that he delivered my daughter and then delivered her first child. I recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent OB/GYN

Posted on November 5th, 2012

I can't say enough about Dr. Najib Bouz, MD. He is an excellent doctor, he found out what was wrong and fixed it ASAP! I wish there where more doctors like him around! Thank you so much for all your time and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

When u dont have any medical problems, any doctor can seem great. But, in my case, I was miscarrying...and neither he nor his office bothered caling me to tell me the results of my blood test. When I called it to tell them I was spotting, I was put on hold and when my charts were pulled up the nurse said there seems to be an issue and I should come in for an emergency blood test and they would get the results in asap...this was on a Monday, I started bleeding and miscarrying on that same day and they were supposed to call me...but they called me on Wednesday to give me the bad news. Go look him up on the medical board, he has already been with a 750k lawsuit which he lost...God only knows how he screwed that one up. I had a horrible experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor.....

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Dr. Bouz has delivered all 3 of my girls, and I have had nothing but excellent service, and 3 wonderful experiences. I would have him deliver 72 more children if I had it in me!!!! LOVE Dr. Bouz!!!! !

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Najib Bouz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.