Dr. Najib Bouz MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Glendora, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Delivered my 2 children 37/36 years ago!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never forget the good doctor! Dear Dr. Bouz, if by chance you read this, my children both entered the medical field. My son is a pharmacist. My daughter is an xray tech!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
The best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bouz is an excellent doctor and so much caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Bouz for 22 years.If I could have 10 more kids he would still be delivering my babies!He is a compassionate and caring doctor. He has delivered 2 of my 3 children, and now my first grandchild. Its amazing that he delivered my daughter and then delivered her first child. I recommend him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Excellent OB/GYN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Najib Bouz, MD. He is an excellent doctor, he found out what was wrong and fixed it ASAP! I wish there where more doctors like him around! Thank you so much for all your time and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
stay away
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When u dont have any medical problems, any doctor can seem great. But, in my case, I was miscarrying...and neither he nor his office bothered caling me to tell me the results of my blood test. When I called it to tell them I was spotting, I was put on hold and when my charts were pulled up the nurse said there seems to be an issue and I should come in for an emergency blood test and they would get the results in asap...this was on a Monday, I started bleeding and miscarrying on that same day and they were supposed to call me...but they called me on Wednesday to give me the bad news. Go look him up on the medical board, he has already been with a 750k lawsuit which he lost...God only knows how he screwed that one up. I had a horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Awesome Doctor.....
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bouz has delivered all 3 of my girls, and I have had nothing but excellent service, and 3 wonderful experiences. I would have him deliver 72 more children if I had it in me!!!! LOVE Dr. Bouz!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Najib Bouz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.