The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

My New Primary Care

I want a dialogue with my doctor. I have found this with Dr. Shieni. As a health care worker with years of experience, I found her thorough, easy to talk to, a good listener, open to my questions and very knowledgeable. In the health care environment of today of problem base care, Dr. Sheini didn't just look at my immediate complaint but also my overall medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Knowledgeable, and friendly

Is a good listener. Explained the plan for my problem. Gave me option of different aproches.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Rude!

This doctor is the absolute worst doctor I have ever met! She bluntly stated she does not believe in chiropractors and said I need to lose weight to find a boyfriend. Um, I found a boyfriend and guess what! I gained weight. She is unprofessional and thinks that slightly overweight people are ugly. If she did not think that, she would not have said I need to lose weight to find a boyfriend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Bad doctor

She overrules specialists, co-opts meds prescribed by them, does not pay attention to client's requests and, basically could care less about her patients. Stay far away from this one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

She is wonderful

I know Dr. Nakki Sheini for quite a while; she is very responsible, caring and knowledgable physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nakisa Mohsen Sheini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Indu Partha

    Dr. Indu Partha

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    24
  • Dr. Timothy Carrick

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Jerry Hutchinson Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Tucson, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (18)
    32