The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nalin Mehta Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nalin Mehta?


9 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Great doctor who knows his stuff, but be prepared to wait a long time. After 4 visits, I've never waited less than 1 1/2 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

This Doc gives 150% of himself!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Great doc!

Spends a lot of time explaining things in a way I can understand; made me feel comfortable right away .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Definitely worth the recommendation

Great doctor; glad I was referred to him!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Retina vitreous surgery

Dr. Mehta is one of the most caring and dedicated doctors I have come across in decades. He is knowledgeable and passionate about his work. I would recommend him without reservation

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Vitrectomy surgery

I was extremely dissatisfied with Dr. Mehta. I found him uncaring and egotistical. Bedside manner needs much improvemnet. My surgery did not turn out well. I am now blind in my right eye.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

Spent a lot of quality time with me; very caring

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

careing and very through. (spl)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nalin Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Amy Kelmenson

    Dr. Amy Kelmenson

    Ophthalmology

    Lakewood, CO 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Kevin Cuevas

    Ophthalmology

    Golden, CO 1.72 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. George Moo-Young

    Ophthalmology

    Golden, CO 1.72 mi

    3.4
    (3)
    39