Dr. Nalini Prasad MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology North Bergen, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Nice Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is taking excellent care of my elderly mother. Very nice Dr to talk to and nice staff, the office is clean and maintained
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Terrible! Don't waste your time with this walking skelator who calls herself a doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I not only waited over 2 hours to see this awful Doctor, when she finally enters the room she goes onto say she doesn't treat the condition I'm in for! She will most definitely bill my insurance! It was hands down the worst expirience. BEWARE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved this Doctor and her staff, she took care of my father and now my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
unexpected
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never received the med from both visit, hard to get in contact with, long wait, so solution for my extreme bad headaches!!! Very disappointed! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very good doctor, spent enough time with me to listen to all my problems and discuss treatment options. Very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest doctor and staff, it took 2 visits to correct a problem that other local physician overlooked for 3 yrs. The office was clean and nice looking.Thank You Doctor.I will send all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2009
I love my Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am under her care for seizures since 4-5 yrs. This doctor and her staff takes care of me like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Office was very clean, impressed with the technology, friendly staff, the most important all my questions were answered, no rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2008
Very Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the office, nice and clean, the staff was great, specially the doctor assistant. The doctor was very good to explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nalini Prasad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Bergen, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Syed Jafri

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Penaloza

24 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Charles

38 years experience

3.1 of 5