ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nalini Prasad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nalini Prasad?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Fine Docter

Posted on February 26th, 2017

I found her personnel to be highly qualified, and friendly. The doctor was professional, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.The waiting rooms are small but nice and there is ample seating readily available. They can be busy. Her office is on a shopping street so if they are busy and you are up to it you could take a little walk.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2016

She is taking excellent care of my elderly mother. Very nice Dr to talk to and nice staff, the office is clean and maintained

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible! Don't waste your time with this walking skelator who calls herself a doctor

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I not only waited over 2 hours to see this awful Doctor, when she finally enters the room she goes onto say she doesn't treat the condition I'm in for! She will most definitely bill my insurance! It was hands down the worst expirience. BEWARE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 15th, 2015

I loved this Doctor and her staff, she took care of my father and now my mother.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unexpected

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Never received the med from both visit, hard to get in contact with, long wait, so solution for my extreme bad headaches!!! Very disappointed! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2015

She is a very good doctor, spent enough time with me to listen to all my problems and discuss treatment options. Very compassionate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Nicest doctor and staff, it took 2 visits to correct a problem that other local physician overlooked for 3 yrs. The office was clean and nice looking.Thank You Doctor.I will send all my family and friends .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love my Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2009

I am under her care for seizures since 4-5 yrs. This doctor and her staff takes care of me like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2008

Office was very clean, impressed with the technology, friendly staff, the most important all my questions were answered, no rush.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2008

I love the office, nice and clean, the staff was great, specially the doctor assistant. The doctor was very good to explained everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nalini Prasad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Bergen, NJ.