Dr. Namir Zukkoor MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    52%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When this doctor does something wrong he avoids you like a coward and trains his staff to do the same
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
HORRIBLE!
Wait time
8 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely horrible! He removed a small mole and left a huge scar, don't think he knew what he was doing. Wanted me to make an appointment EVERY month just for him to write my prescription....makes me think he's in it just for the money. Would NOT recommend him! Worst doctor I've ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Had him for years, horrible doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I went to him for over 10 year. He used to be decent, but has just in it for the money now. He wants more tests then I have ever had from any doctor before or since. There would be nobody in the waiting room, and you still had a 30 to 40 min wait (but you get to see 5-6 Pharma Reps breeze though). We dropped him and could not be happier. Avoid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
He is in the business just for the money, people. I am sure if he is fully licensed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2011
doctor in need
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with the dr. was he had to much time on his hands for himself, and less time for his patient. he could not make up his mind if he should give me pills or not, and what did i think, hello i am not a dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
patient
Wait time
60 minutes
he is the worst doctor and I received the worst service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr is too busy doing his own thing. doesnt really care about patients needs. too interested in how much money the insurance will pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a medical emergency and decided to go to Dr. david Zukkoor walk in clinic, I was amazed at his staff promptness in getting me in right away, the doctor was very professional, experienced, and compassionate, he went out of his way to comfort me and treat me professionally, he was very courteous and friendly besides his professionalism, he gave me a lot of samples when I told him that I don't have insurance, I recommend his clinic to everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Namir Zukkoor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.