ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Alkire Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Alkire?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Alkire?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

U
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

She has been my family Dr before I had insurance & paid cash! The staff is super nice & Nancy is the best Dr I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Patient

When I had poison ivy on the weekend, she returned my call and called the pharmacist with a prescription.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

takes time with her patients, always smiling, very good bedside manners,shows she cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Still Waiting

My husband passed at home in hospice care. No business activity can be handled or resolved until I have a valid death certificate. It should never take two weeks for a doctor to issue a valid death certificate. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Alkire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.

  • Dr. Gary Gillen

    Dr. Gary Gillen

    Family Medicine

    Circleville, OH 0.27 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Nayyar Shareef

    Dr. Nayyar Shareef

    Family Medicine

    Circleville, OH 0.30 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. Anupreet Kaur

    Dr. Anupreet Kaur

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Circleville, OH 0.66 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    7