The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Bartlett Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Bartlett?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Excellent Physician

Dr. Bartlett is very professional and highly skilled. You feel confident with her knowledge and experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I can't imagine an all-around better physician to have. I was stage 4 Mantle Cell Lymphoma. Dr. B. was professionally straight forward and had a phenomenal ability to communicate with compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Amazing oncologist!

I was treated for stage 2 Hodgkin's Lymphoma. Dr. Bartlett and Dr. Goyle were absolutely amazing! I am a single mother of twins and every time i brought them with me Dr. Bartlett and Dr. Goyle showered them with love and attention. They were absolutely amazing and I am blessed to have gone through them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Excellence Personified

Dr Bartlett treated me for Hodgkins Disease in 1991-1992 using the Stanford V protocol. She was very professional, thorough and caring to me and my wife as we went through the treatment. She worked with great partners Dr Sandra Horning, Dr Richard Hoppe and Dr Saul Rosenburg in curing me of cancer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Bartlett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Todd Fehniger

    Dr. Todd Fehniger

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Atkinson

    Dr. Jeffrey Atkinson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Garry Tobin

    Dr. Garry Tobin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32