ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Beller Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Beller?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

She is great. Always so positive and encouraging

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Very patient and thorough and really listens to her patients. I feel blessed that I found her. She is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Very satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 1st, 2014

When I call I always have to leave a message, as it seems,no one is there to take calls. That's my only criticism as I am a new patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Nancy Bellar has been my physician for many years, and over those years has always been very efficent on all my ailments and taking care of them. Will follow up on my care, and my stay in the hospitol she was always there explaining what was going on. Always pleasant and caring always!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Didn't listen to me. Wrote a Rx for antibiotics for an infection I didn't have (did not fill the Rx). Totally dismissed the problem I came in for and still have 2 years later. Staff is awful too. Will never go to her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Beller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.

  • Dr. Jose Ortiz

    Dr. Jose Ortiz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. James Fang

    Dr. James Fang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Harish Manyam

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    9