ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Bennet Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Best Doctor any patient could ask for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Agree...

with previous reviewers re Dr. Bennet's attributes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

The Best

Dr. Bennet is the best Dr. I've ever had. She is confident, caring, a great listener and efficient. From the minute she walks in, you feel that she is happy to see you! She knows the questions to ask to get the answers she needs, without ever making you feel rushed or nervous. Her staff is excellent as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Bennet is efficient, caring and most importantly, a great listener. I never feel rushed while meeting with her. She listens carefully and takes the time to accurately diagnose the problem. I fully trust her opinion, and if I ever have a serious medical issue, she is the doctor I would want as my advocate and advisor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

I have changed my PCP a few times and she is by far the best I have found. Dr. Bennett takes the time to ask questions and listens to what you have to say. Her staff is very good on the phone and setting up appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Bennet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Andrew Sussman

    Dr. Andrew Sussman

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Rama Narasimhan

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Julia Andrieni

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17