Dr. Nancy Bishof MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wonderful Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bishof has been caring for both of my children since birth! She is fantastic. She even recognized an ear infection for one of my kids at my other child's app because she noticed he wasn't talking as clear as usual. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Cannot bill insurance correctly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They cannot code insurance correctly, even with Blue Cross. You will get a bill over a year later that will knock your socks off...and too late to refile with insurance correctly. Patient be ware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great with my children, spoke to them with respect as they are preteens. Made them feel comfortable going to the doctor which is important at this age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2009
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bishof cared for my first child from birth until he was five years old. We had moved an hour away from Lexington and decided to let him see a GP at that time. She provided nothing but the absolute best care for our son. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. She's very good at what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2008
Not kid-friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bishof does not relate well to children at all. She is cold and stiff and unwelcoming. Perhaps she chose the wrong specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Bishof, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.