ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Bishof Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Bishof?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Bishof?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Wonderful Dr

Dr. Bishof has been caring for both of my children since birth! She is fantastic. She even recognized an ear infection for one of my kids at my other child's app because she noticed he wasn't talking as clear as usual. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Cannot bill insurance correctly

They cannot code insurance correctly, even with Blue Cross. You will get a bill over a year later that will knock your socks off...and too late to refile with insurance correctly. Patient be ware.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Great with my children, spoke to them with respect as they are preteens. Made them feel comfortable going to the doctor which is important at this age.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Dr. Bishof cared for my first child from birth until he was five years old. We had moved an hour away from Lexington and decided to let him see a GP at that time. She provided nothing but the absolute best care for our son. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. She's very good at what she does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2008

Not kid-friendly

Dr. Bishof does not relate well to children at all. She is cold and stiff and unwelcoming. Perhaps she chose the wrong specialty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Bishof is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Donna Farmer

    Dr. Donna Farmer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Ziad Deeb Sara

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Lexington, KY 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (74)
    21
  • Dr. Patrick Hallak

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.07 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    13