The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Bohannon Is this you?
  • 21
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Bohannon?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Great Doctor, but a little rushed

She has been WONDERFUL and very knowledgeable. Sometimes I wish she wasnt pushing me out the door before I finished asking a question though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I would never recommend her.

Everything was great until I went into labor with my son. She had me in labor for 30 hours with a stalled labor. Refused to come in and do anything or even come to just check on me. Finally it came time to push she told them to call her when the baby was almost here. The nurse called and she FINALLY came in, looked at me and said ill be back in 40 min. she wanted to drive back to her clinic and be called when the baby was crowning which happened in 20 min. not 40. she finally came back at the last second. Needless to say which such a long labor my child was sent to the NICU.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

I see this doctor for Lichen Sclerosis and am very pleased with her ability to assist me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Because Dr Bohannon is so good, it is hard to get in to her for an appointment, usually booked out several months for regular physicals, unless there is a problem! She is an awesome doctor and worth the wait!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Bohannon, has been all I could ask for in a doctor. Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

beyond skillful, she's amazing

Saved my life and my ovaries. I'd trust her with my life and my children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Would NEVER recommend!

I was seeing Bohannon for 7 months of my pregnancy until I injured my pubic symphasys. She refused to do an exam,referred me to a P/T,refused to work with or communicate with the P/T and insurance company. My family had to go over 2 months no pay cause she refused to do paperwork! And shes rude!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

She is very professional. She was willing to address any question I had and since it was my first pregnancy I had a few. She is very kind and I will continue going to her for all my OB/GYN visits. I have already recommended her to other friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Dr. Bohannan has a wonderful disposition and empathy. Only downside of this office is wait time on the phone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Bohannon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

  • Dr. Amity Marriott

    Dr. Amity Marriott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jennifer Quimby

    Dr. Jennifer Quimby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Katherine Hebard

    Dr. Katherine Hebard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silverdale, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    18