Dr. Nancy Bohannon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
I would never recommend her.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was great until I went into labor with my son. She had me in labor for 30 hours with a stalled labor. Refused to come in and do anything or even come to just check on me. Finally it came time to push she told them to call her when the baby was almost here. The nurse called and she FINALLY came in, looked at me and said ill be back in 40 min. she wanted to drive back to her clinic and be called when the baby was crowning which happened in 20 min. not 40. she finally came back at the last second. Needless to say which such a long labor my child was sent to the NICU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see this doctor for Lichen Sclerosis and am very pleased with her ability to assist me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because Dr Bohannon is so good, it is hard to get in to her for an appointment, usually booked out several months for regular physicals, unless there is a problem! She is an awesome doctor and worth the wait!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bohannon, has been all I could ask for in a doctor. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
beyond skillful, she's amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life and my ovaries. I'd trust her with my life and my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2012
Would NEVER recommend!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seeing Bohannon for 7 months of my pregnancy until I injured my pubic symphasys. She refused to do an exam,referred me to a P/T,refused to work with or communicate with the P/T and insurance company. My family had to go over 2 months no pay cause she refused to do paperwork! And shes rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional. She was willing to address any question I had and since it was my first pregnancy I had a few. She is very kind and I will continue going to her for all my OB/GYN visits. I have already recommended her to other friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bohannan has a wonderful disposition and empathy. Only downside of this office is wait time on the phone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Bohannon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Anita Alvestad-Mcintyre

24 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Quimby

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Katherine Hebard

17 years experience

4.6 of 5