Dr. Nancy Bradbury MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Fabulous doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is amazing at what she does and she is completely down to earth and makes sure that you are taken care of. I can not believe it took 20 years of going to obgyns to find one who I feel so comfortable with as if I was talking to a friend. Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through a lot the last year, I went in for my yearly checkup and had some concerns, Dr. Bradbury took time for me I didn't feel rushed and with her knowledge and sweet spirit gave me comfort and continue yes help! I would refer her to anyone, to me she is one of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Very thorough!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great with all ages. All the women in our family go to her. Great listener and cares about all of you, not just female problems. She discovered my high cholesterol, diabetes and low thyroid. Very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the staff and Dr. Bradbury. Very professional and would not go to no one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
One great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is knowledgeable, comforting and willing to discuss conditions and treatments. An all around excellent Doctor.. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Personable and knowledgeable!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradbury listens and takes my issues seriously. She was able to solve an issue I had had for a long time. I still drive to see her although I've moved further away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office makes me feel so comfortable and really cares about your well being! I would recommend everyone I know here! I love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came as a new patient, new to area, to see Dr Nancy Bardbury- with several concerns, which were answered and treated in a professional and caring manner. Staff is also efficient and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Dr. Bradbury is the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradbury is the best ob/gyn in Sumner County! Always listens to any concerns I may have. Always takes time to answer any questions that come up. I never feel like she's rushing to the next patient, which is very uncommon among most doctors. She's very personable and friendly. Most importantly, she's knowledgable and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Absolutely the best OB/GYN I've had
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is extremely patient and explains everything to you in detail. She always spends as much time with you as you need her too which is great! My friends and family who come with me are always impressed by her bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been awhile since I've seen her due to no Ins. I now have Ins. and very excited about an appt with her--I need her---Luv her--great doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradbury is knowledgeable, kind, gentle. She knows how to make a patient comfortable with the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Bradbury, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gallatin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Suzanna Chatterjee

7 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Riggan

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tamie Babb

21 years experience

4.2 of 5