ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Bradbury Is this you?
  • 55
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Bradbury?


74 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Great doctor

Skilled surgeon and very little down time after a hysterectomy. Was back to work in 2 weeks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wonderful

Dr.Bradbury made me feel at ease within seconds upon meeting her.This appointment was not routine,however she explained everything so well ; knowing what was happening to my body and the choices that I had lifted a weight from my shoulders.Thank-you seems so simple ,yet it is very sincere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Fabulous doctor

She is amazing at what she does and she is completely down to earth and makes sure that you are taken care of. I can not believe it took 20 years of going to obgyns to find one who I feel so comfortable with as if I was talking to a friend. Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

I have been through a lot the last year, I went in for my yearly checkup and had some concerns, Dr. Bradbury took time for me I didn't feel rushed and with her knowledge and sweet spirit gave me comfort and continue yes help! I would refer her to anyone, to me she is one of the best

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Very thorough!!

She is great with all ages. All the women in our family go to her. Great listener and cares about all of you, not just female problems. She discovered my high cholesterol, diabetes and low thyroid. Very thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Love the staff and Dr. Bradbury. Very professional and would not go to no one else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

One great Doctor

She is knowledgeable, comforting and willing to discuss conditions and treatments. An all around excellent Doctor.. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Personable and knowledgeable!

Dr. Bradbury listens and takes my issues seriously. She was able to solve an issue I had had for a long time. I still drive to see her although I've moved further away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

This office makes me feel so comfortable and really cares about your well being! I would recommend everyone I know here! I love it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I came as a new patient, new to area, to see Dr Nancy Bardbury- with several concerns, which were answered and treated in a professional and caring manner. Staff is also efficient and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Dr. Bradbury is the best!

Dr. Bradbury is the best ob/gyn in Sumner County! Always listens to any concerns I may have. Always takes time to answer any questions that come up. I never feel like she's rushing to the next patient, which is very uncommon among most doctors. She's very personable and friendly. Most importantly, she's knowledgable and attentive.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Absolutely the best OB/GYN I've had

She is extremely patient and explains everything to you in detail. She always spends as much time with you as you need her too which is great! My friends and family who come with me are always impressed by her bedside manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Bradbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gallatin, TN.

  • Dr. Harold Collins

    Dr. Harold Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Gallatin, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Suzanna Chatterjee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gallatin, TN 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Stephanie Levenson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Gallatin, TN 0.01 mi

    6