The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Chu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Chu?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

My primary doctor

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Dr. Chu is efficient, friendly and likable. She is also gently persuasive. I feel complete confidence to follow her advice and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nancy Chu

Posted on May 12th, 2015

spends a lot of time talking to patient asking questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patience

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr. Nancy Chu is a very loving doctor she cares about her patience . She really works towards what your sickness is and getting you better. She spend time with you . I love Dr. Nancy Chu

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chu our patient. Thank you for trulyreferring me to specialists when needed.

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Very helpful, informative and extremely professional. I'm honored to be your patient. Thank you for being a doctor who truly cares, and referring me to specialists when/if needed, and monitoring any specialized treatment I've had to go through (cardio, hematologist, etc). You've helped save my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best...

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Dr. Chu is like a breath of fresh air. She is trustworthy. She is caring and patient. She does not appear to place herself above her patients. I feel confident with any of Dr. Chu's advice. I have no problem in recommending her service to anyone looking for a good primary doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warm, Smart, & Caring

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Chu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.