The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Chu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Chu?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Chu?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

My primary doctor

Dr. Chu is efficient, friendly and likable. She is also gently persuasive. I feel complete confidence to follow her advice and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Nancy Chu

spends a lot of time talking to patient asking questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Patience

Dr. Nancy Chu is a very loving doctor she cares about her patience . She really works towards what your sickness is and getting you better. She spend time with you . I love Dr. Nancy Chu

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Chu our patient. Thank you for trulyreferring me to specialists when needed.

Very helpful, informative and extremely professional. I'm honored to be your patient. Thank you for being a doctor who truly cares, and referring me to specialists when/if needed, and monitoring any specialized treatment I've had to go through (cardio, hematologist, etc). You've helped save my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

One of the best...

Dr. Chu is like a breath of fresh air. She is trustworthy. She is caring and patient. She does not appear to place herself above her patients. I feel confident with any of Dr. Chu's advice. I have no problem in recommending her service to anyone looking for a good primary doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

Warm, Smart, & Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Chu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Jenny Ha

    Dr. Jenny Ha

    Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    17
  • Dr. Michael Milligan

    Dr. Michael Milligan

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.49 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. James Peterson

    Diagnostic Radiology, Family Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.49 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    19