Dr. Nancy Clementino MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
This doctor is an idiot
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor denied my son getting a flu shot even after I told her he is no longer allergic to eggs and that he had the flu shot last year without any reaction. As a pedicatrician she should know that the lastest research shows that eggs are no longer a contraindiction for the flu vaccine. People die of the flu every year and it is obivious this doctor is not well educated nor does she care about her patients health and welfare. I would never take my child to see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Do not see this doctor. Does not sympathize with the fears and concerns of new parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
She's wonderful!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Nancy. My girls adore her & follow her advice. She always put their health as her highest priority! She is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I especially love how she always checks up on us after an illness. She is truly wonderful, thank Dr. Nancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We as a family absolutely adore Dr Clementino!She is fantastic with my 3 children, she is honest(some parents cant handle the truth)and very caring!I value all her opinions and advice that she gives.She always follows up with us.My kids are 5 months 20 months and 16 yrs old and they are all very trusting of her and are very comfortable with her.We moved to Nevada and still take our kids to her.She's the only Dr for us!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Children's Primary is an excellent practice. Unfortunately, they are keeping a poor/below average physician on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Dr. Clementino is awesome!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love her! She gave us her cell phone number when we needed to take our baby to Childrens Hospital and helped us every step of the way. She's very caring and sweet. She is also stern, which you need as well and I appreciate that. She really is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2008
Dr. Clementino. is the worst Pedi Dr ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She told me my baby looked like it had downsyndrome, be cause my baby has almond shape eyes. When I left her office i was so upset and crying, I changed Doctors the same day. This is my first child and Dr Clementino made it a terrible experience for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Very unprofessional and unpleasant.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clementino is very unprofessional and very unpleasant. She makes children uneasy because she argues with the parents in front of their children. She has a horrible bedside manner and should quit being a doctor. She does not make you feel comfortable in her office, she has a very hateful demeanor. Don't let your children be seen by this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Clementino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.

Doctor

Dr. David Schmottlach

48 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randall Metsch

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anna Mendenhall

4.1 of 5