ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Clementino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Clementino?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Clementino?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

This doctor is an idiot

This doctor denied my son getting a flu shot even after I told her he is no longer allergic to eggs and that he had the flu shot last year without any reaction. As a pedicatrician she should know that the lastest research shows that eggs are no longer a contraindiction for the flu vaccine. People die of the flu every year and it is obivious this doctor is not well educated nor does she care about her patients health and welfare. I would never take my child to see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Do not see this doctor. Does not sympathize with the fears and concerns of new parents.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

She's wonderful!

We love Dr. Nancy. My girls adore her & follow her advice. She always put their health as her highest priority! She is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I especially love how she always checks up on us after an illness. She is truly wonderful, thank Dr. Nancy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

We as a family absolutely adore Dr Clementino!She is fantastic with my 3 children, she is honest(some parents cant handle the truth)and very caring!I value all her opinions and advice that she gives.She always follows up with us.My kids are 5 months 20 months and 16 yrs old and they are all very trusting of her and are very comfortable with her.We moved to Nevada and still take our kids to her.She's the only Dr for us!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Children's Primary is an excellent practice. Unfortunately, they are keeping a poor/below average physician on staff.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Clementino is awesome!

We love her! She gave us her cell phone number when we needed to take our baby to Childrens Hospital and helped us every step of the way. She's very caring and sweet. She is also stern, which you need as well and I appreciate that. She really is great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2008

Dr. Clementino. is the worst Pedi Dr ever

She told me my baby looked like it had downsyndrome, be cause my baby has almond shape eyes. When I left her office i was so upset and crying, I changed Doctors the same day. This is my first child and Dr Clementino made it a terrible experience for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Very unprofessional and unpleasant.

Dr. Clementino is very unprofessional and very unpleasant. She makes children uneasy because she argues with the parents in front of their children. She has a horrible bedside manner and should quit being a doctor. She does not make you feel comfortable in her office, she has a very hateful demeanor. Don't let your children be seen by this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Clementino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.

  • Dr. Randall Metsch

    Pediatrics

    Encinitas, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Julie Block

    Pediatrics

    Encinitas, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Laura Boschert

    Dr. Laura Boschert

    Pediatrics

    Encinitas, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36