Dr. Nancy Conley MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She had a great person to person time. There are so many thing's to say about her that I just don't no where to start. I know she would come into the room an be one of those touchie kind of Dr's and that made it better.. Her and I would confide in each others down side of our day or month's.. I'm so sorry to here about the lose a major lose to Reno...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Nut job
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor? is a total nut job. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
The best doctor I have ever been to!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sensitive & caring doctor, pays attention to me as a patient not just a number. Great sense of humor. The office staff is awesome. This is not your stuffy doctors office. I highly recommend this doctor for any and all ailments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Amazing Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've worked very closely with Dr. Conley for over 4 years. I hav often had to see her every week for long periods of time and she always gives me her full attention. She is not only concerned about your physical health but also your mental health. Teri her M.A. is also amazing and easy to talk to. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and will continue to see them for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Glad I found her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in need of a primary care doctor for quite some time. I went to Dr. Conley because she was close to my home. She moved offices and I still go to her. I really like this doctor, staff, and office. The whole setting feels warm and personal. I am sure Dr. Conley is super busy, but you feel like you are the only patient when you are with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr Conley for 3 yrs and couldn't be more content in a Dr.. she is friendly, caring and never makes you feel rushed.. I have always have very good luck with her office staff as well.. Especially Terri.. They don't get better then Dr Conley and her team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Crooks
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If a death occurs in your family and you could not make the appointment, they will still charge you a no show fee of $50.00
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Absolutely the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conley is a pleasant surprise (speaking as one who has not been particularly impressed with most doctors).For the patient's health and well-being, there's a genuine partnership between the patient and Dr Conley. She's very easy to talk to. Has intelligent eyes that convey she's intently listening. Detailed follow-up questions on last health discussions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conley is courteous, laughs with her patience, is generally a fun person. I like having a Dr. that is not stuffy and exhibits a real personality. Makes going to the Dr. more relaxing. She even gave me a high five when I lowered my cholesterol 80 points. I thought that was really a cool gesture.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr. Conley every week for many months of this past year, while I recovered from a serious psychological and physical illness. She was incredibly empathetic, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout. She always wend above and beyond what was required of her. I have since moved and am looking for a new doctor, but nobody comes close.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Conley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.