ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Conley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Conley?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Conley?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

She had a great person to person time. There are so many thing's to say about her that I just don't no where to start. I know she would come into the room an be one of those touchie kind of Dr's and that made it better.. Her and I would confide in each others down side of our day or month's.. I'm so sorry to here about the lose a major lose to Reno...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Nut job

This doctor? is a total nut job. Stay away.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

The best doctor I have ever been to!!!!!

Very sensitive & caring doctor, pays attention to me as a patient not just a number. Great sense of humor. The office staff is awesome. This is not your stuffy doctors office. I highly recommend this doctor for any and all ailments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Amazing Doctor!

I've worked very closely with Dr. Conley for over 4 years. I hav often had to see her every week for long periods of time and she always gives me her full attention. She is not only concerned about your physical health but also your mental health. Teri her M.A. is also amazing and easy to talk to. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and will continue to see them for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Glad I found her

I was in need of a primary care doctor for quite some time. I went to Dr. Conley because she was close to my home. She moved offices and I still go to her. I really like this doctor, staff, and office. The whole setting feels warm and personal. I am sure Dr. Conley is super busy, but you feel like you are the only patient when you are with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

I have been to Dr Conley for 3 yrs and couldn't be more content in a Dr.. she is friendly, caring and never makes you feel rushed.. I have always have very good luck with her office staff as well.. Especially Terri.. They don't get better then Dr Conley and her team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Crooks

If a death occurs in your family and you could not make the appointment, they will still charge you a no show fee of $50.00

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Absolutely the Best

Dr Conley is a pleasant surprise (speaking as one who has not been particularly impressed with most doctors).For the patient's health and well-being, there's a genuine partnership between the patient and Dr Conley. She's very easy to talk to. Has intelligent eyes that convey she's intently listening. Detailed follow-up questions on last health discussions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Conley is courteous, laughs with her patience, is generally a fun person. I like having a Dr. that is not stuffy and exhibits a real personality. Makes going to the Dr. more relaxing. She even gave me a high five when I lowered my cholesterol 80 points. I thought that was really a cool gesture.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2008

I saw Dr. Conley every week for many months of this past year, while I recovered from a serious psychological and physical illness. She was incredibly empathetic, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout. She always wend above and beyond what was required of her. I have since moved and am looking for a new doctor, but nobody comes close.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Conley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Fredric Tietz

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Todd Fountain

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Mathis

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    23