ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Papierniak Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Papierniak?


39 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Dr. Papierniak highly recommend

Complete trust in Dr. Paperniak. She is a doctor who spends time with each appointment and you never feel rushed. She knows you , she knows your health history, Very fortunate to have her has our family physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Great doctor

Friendly doctor. Great bedside manner. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to hear my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Spends time, talks to patients

Dr. P learns as much from listening as she does from data analysis. This is a strong suit for today's physicians that tend to be data driven and less patient focused. She took the time to understand me and where I'm coming from, then looked at my health concerns and matched them to lab data. We made some good decisions that I'm happy with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

The most compassionate doctor ever!!!

Dr.Papierniak is knowledgeable, caring and very thorough! She has eased my mind concerning my health after a two year health scare. She discovered my problem and immediately took action! If you need a doctor that cares and is extremely knowledgeable in her field then she is the doctor for you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Exceptional Physician

Dr Papierniak Is a caring, thorough, compassionate doctor with a passion for her patients. She takes the time to explore and explain any issue you may present. Following her from one city to another I have great faith and trust in her care. I always know I am in great caring hands from reception to exam. I trust her every judgement and rely on her experience and honesty to help my quality of life which she has helped tremendously. She makes time to listen and to get to the root of an issue. When referring, Dr Papierniak always selects the best and never holds information. The patient-doctor relationship is so valuable and her skills, personality and desire to ensure the best care possible is very apparent in every action and test done. I'm proud to have her as my GP and rely on her expertise to assist me to live to the fullest and she does just that. Pleasant, patient, understanding, compassionate are just a few of the traits that make her different from the norm. It's her honesty and her willingness to go extra lengths to ensure you are at optimal state that sets her among the best of the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

The very best in health care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Irreplaceable, in my opinion.

This is a kind and caring doctor who is more than qualified. When she moved from Ocala, I followed her to Tioga despite the substancial increase in commute time. She treats you like a real person and never like a number. She gives you ample time and listens carefully as you explain what you are experiencing. This is top of the line quality care with old fashion bedside manners to boot. Initially, I did have some issues with the front desk staff but the improvements since then are noticeable and greatly appreciated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Dr. Papierniak is a wonderful doctor. Not only does she listen, but she makes sure you feel comfortable for the plan she puts in play. She's marvelous at what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Annual Visit

Dr. P was great as usual, very friendly and concerned about my needs and very positive. She is a good listener and thorough during the visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wonderful Physican

I've been seeing Dr. Papierniak for many years. I started seeing her in Ocala, Fl, then she moved to Tioga, Fl & I followed her there. She's always right on top of everything when it comes to your health & is a very caring Doctor & a doctor you can trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Good Doctors and prompt service . Will go out of their way to call you if something is wrong !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Papierniak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newberry, FL.

  • Dr. Komal Horvath

    Dr. Komal Horvath

    Family Medicine

    Newberry, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (42)
    10
  • Dr. Rikantas Majauskas

    Family Medicine

    Newberry, FL 0.08 mi

    28
  • Dr. Brent Pennington

    Family Medicine

    Newberry, FL 0.45 mi

    2.6
    (5)