Dr. Nancy Papierniak DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Papierniak Is a caring, thorough, compassionate doctor with a passion for her patients. She takes the time to explore and explain any issue you may present. Following her from one city to another I have great faith and trust in her care. I always know I am in great caring hands from reception to exam. I trust her every judgement and rely on her experience and honesty to help my quality of life which she has helped tremendously. She makes time to listen and to get to the root of an issue. When referring, Dr Papierniak always selects the best and never holds information. The patient-doctor relationship is so valuable and her skills, personality and desire to ensure the best care possible is very apparent in every action and test done. I'm proud to have her as my GP and rely on her expertise to assist me to live to the fullest and she does just that. Pleasant, patient, understanding, compassionate are just a few of the traits that make her different from the norm. It's her honesty and her willingness to go extra lengths to ensure you are at optimal state that sets her among the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best in health care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Irreplaceable, in my opinion.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a kind and caring doctor who is more than qualified. When she moved from Ocala, I followed her to Tioga despite the substancial increase in commute time. She treats you like a real person and never like a number. She gives you ample time and listens carefully as you explain what you are experiencing. This is top of the line quality care with old fashion bedside manners to boot. Initially, I did have some issues with the front desk staff but the improvements since then are noticeable and greatly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Papierniak is a wonderful doctor. Not only does she listen, but she makes sure you feel comfortable for the plan she puts in play. She's marvelous at what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Annual Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P was great as usual, very friendly and concerned about my needs and very positive. She is a good listener and thorough during the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wonderful Physican
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Papierniak for many years. I started seeing her in Ocala, Fl, then she moved to Tioga, Fl & I followed her there. She's always right on top of everything when it comes to your health & is a very caring Doctor & a doctor you can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctors and prompt service . Will go out of their way to call you if something is wrong !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, very professional and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am waiting for a referral from the neurologist, but so far no one has contacted me. It has been 3 business days since my appointment. Dr. Paperniak said it could take 2 weeks. It is not Dr. Paperniak's fault that it takes so long to be referred; however, something is wrong with the system in general. Although my condition is not life threatening, it is a concern - waiting so long for an appointment is frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me quite a few years to choose and see another Dr. I am very happy that I chose Dr. Papierniak she was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So very pleased with Gainesville Family Physicians & Dr. Papierniak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Amazing Doctor who truly cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my first visit with Dr Papierniak I was convinced I made a great choice. She is thorough, caring, and goes extra miles to ensure that patients are well cared for and properly diagnosed and treated. An amazing person and I extraordinary Doctor. Even my spouse enjoys going to her and he is never comfortable with any doctor. I can say many things but simply if you want great care and great interpersonal relations with a provider look no further. She as her staff are simply the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Papierniak, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Patterson

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Crespo

18 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Clevinger

33 years experience

4.6 of 5