Dr. Nancy Papierniak DO Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Newberry, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Dr. Papierniak highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete trust in Dr. Paperniak. She is a doctor who spends time with each appointment and you never feel rushed. She knows you , she knows your health history, Very fortunate to have her has our family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly doctor. Great bedside manner. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to hear my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Spends time, talks to patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P learns as much from listening as she does from data analysis. This is a strong suit for today's physicians that tend to be data driven and less patient focused. She took the time to understand me and where I'm coming from, then looked at my health concerns and matched them to lab data. We made some good decisions that I'm happy with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
The most compassionate doctor ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Papierniak is knowledgeable, caring and very thorough! She has eased my mind concerning my health after a two year health scare. She discovered my problem and immediately took action! If you need a doctor that cares and is extremely knowledgeable in her field then she is the doctor for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Papierniak Is a caring, thorough, compassionate doctor with a passion for her patients. She takes the time to explore and explain any issue you may present. Following her from one city to another I have great faith and trust in her care. I always know I am in great caring hands from reception to exam. I trust her every judgement and rely on her experience and honesty to help my quality of life which she has helped tremendously. She makes time to listen and to get to the root of an issue. When referring, Dr Papierniak always selects the best and never holds information. The patient-doctor relationship is so valuable and her skills, personality and desire to ensure the best care possible is very apparent in every action and test done. I'm proud to have her as my GP and rely on her expertise to assist me to live to the fullest and she does just that. Pleasant, patient, understanding, compassionate are just a few of the traits that make her different from the norm. It's her honesty and her willingness to go extra lengths to ensure you are at optimal state that sets her among the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best in health care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Irreplaceable, in my opinion.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a kind and caring doctor who is more than qualified. When she moved from Ocala, I followed her to Tioga despite the substancial increase in commute time. She treats you like a real person and never like a number. She gives you ample time and listens carefully as you explain what you are experiencing. This is top of the line quality care with old fashion bedside manners to boot. Initially, I did have some issues with the front desk staff but the improvements since then are noticeable and greatly appreciated.

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Papierniak is a wonderful doctor. Not only does she listen, but she makes sure you feel comfortable for the plan she puts in play. She's marvelous at what she does.

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Annual Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P was great as usual, very friendly and concerned about my needs and very positive. She is a good listener and thorough during the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wonderful Physican
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Papierniak for many years. I started seeing her in Ocala, Fl, then she moved to Tioga, Fl & I followed her there. She's always right on top of everything when it comes to your health & is a very caring Doctor & a doctor you can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctors and prompt service . Will go out of their way to call you if something is wrong !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Papierniak, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newberry, FL.