The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Devine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Devine?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Dr Devine was A profestional

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

She had me fill out papers that took foe ever she read them i was called back we talked fifteen to twenty mins. She wrote my scripts i have been back twice now and its been a pleasure haveing her as a Dr. I had a Dr before that sleept through interviews so i was pleased with her needls to say she is a good Dr in my point of view.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Found a gem

Posted on June 14th, 2011

I moved to Muskegon 6 months ago, and I needed a new doctor to help me manage my medications for depression. I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Devine at her office. She has alot of experience in her speciality. She doesn't do counseling but refered me to a local, very helpful, counselor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Do not go to Dr. Devine! She is ripping of her clients and their insurance companies. She met with my 20 year old daughter for an initial visit for a total of 10 minutes when I was told the initial visit would be half an hour. She basically gave her some medications and said she would see her in a month. She is doing Muskegon a great disservice!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Met with my 15 year old daughter for a first visit. Devine spoke with her for about 6 minutes before suggesting my child take meds. How could she possibly know what my child needs in 6 minutes?! Very disappointing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Devine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.