inactive

Dr. Nancy Greenfield MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Miami, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    30%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Horrible!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was under her control at Variety Children's Hospital. If my parents only knew of the abuse that mental and physical sadist did to us, she would be in prison. I hope you get what you dished out 10 fold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Old School
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's clearly ailing and old. She falls asleep with her patients. She's grotesquely heavy. She's from the old school.She was the ONLY doctor in Miami willing to see my son. She SAVED his life. She was THERE for my family. Do Y O U get it?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Another nap for her
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is quite elderly and does not look healthy. She fell asleep in my visit too and I thought she might have had a stroke. I asked if she was okay and she said, "fine, fine". "It seems you fell asleep, doctor." "oh, no" "yes, if you don't realize it, you might have some kind of condition". She then says, o I am fine, really I am. The woman was snoring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
This person is not dependable. I called Dr. Greenfield to make an appointment. I was told that her "scheduler" was away and would call me back after lunch. I heard nothing so at the end of the day I called again only to be told that the person left the office for the day and could not get around to calling me but would call me back immediately the next week. They did not call when they said they would and finally called back many days later with no explanation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Asleep on the job
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had three visits with her. First one was quite good. lots of note taking and interest shown, but by the thrid visit she was eating and then falling asleep throughout the visit! I finally gave up in disgust before the session ahd ended and made it qute clear to her staff thet I was unhappy with her. I never even recieved a floow up phone call of inquiry or apology. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Best shrink in Miami
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All positive no negatives, Really cares about patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nancy Greenfield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.