The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Greenfield Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Horrible!

Posted on May 11th, 2016

I was under her control at Variety Children's Hospital. If my parents only knew of the abuse that mental and physical sadist did to us, she would be in prison. I hope you get what you dished out 10 fold .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old School

Posted on March 24th, 2012

She's clearly ailing and old. She falls asleep with her patients. She's grotesquely heavy. She's from the old school.She was the ONLY doctor in Miami willing to see my son. She SAVED his life. She was THERE for my family. Do Y O U get it?

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another nap for her

Posted on February 10th, 2012

She is quite elderly and does not look healthy. She fell asleep in my visit too and I thought she might have had a stroke. I asked if she was okay and she said, "fine, fine". "It seems you fell asleep, doctor." "oh, no" "yes, if you don't realize it, you might have some kind of condition". She then says, o I am fine, really I am. The woman was snoring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2011

This person is not dependable. I called Dr. Greenfield to make an appointment. I was told that her "scheduler" was away and would call me back after lunch. I heard nothing so at the end of the day I called again only to be told that the person left the office for the day and could not get around to calling me but would call me back immediately the next week. They did not call when they said they would and finally called back many days later with no explanation.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Asleep on the job

Posted on January 27th, 2010

Had three visits with her. First one was quite good. lots of note taking and interest shown, but by the thrid visit she was eating and then falling asleep throughout the visit! I finally gave up in disgust before the session ahd ended and made it qute clear to her staff thet I was unhappy with her. I never even recieved a floow up phone call of inquiry or apology. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best shrink in Miami

Posted on October 27th, 2009

All positive no negatives, Really cares about patient

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Greenfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.