The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Griff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Griff?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

she give up on me told go somewhere that really hurts

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

idk i think she just dont like me just wanna get better i feel like never will my bigest fear that all i need help dr griff dont give up on me

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two reviews written by same person

Posted on June 26th, 2013

It's obvious that the two positive reviews were written by the same person. Look at the syntax and the overuse of exclamation points. That being said, Dr. Griff seems a competent physician, but unfortunately, can be extremely difficult to reach. We've had several incidents like this over the years, the last one being bad. Her voice mail is frequently full with no way to get through. She may not be a good choice for patients who occasionally need to reach her quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on May 14th, 2013

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Griff and her staff. They are wonderful!! They are life savers! They make a great team! I don't understand why anyone would giver Doctor Griff and her staff a bad review! Really!! I would and have recommended her! I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2013

Impossible to reach and took 3 days to return emergency call

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Griff, for, anyone and or theirspouse or children. She is extremely comfortable and understanding of ANY situation, Really! Crystal, her officemanager is wonderful, and always on the ball! Together, what a team! I have experienced other, offices, of this typeand I know this is truly 4 star, All!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Griff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Palm Beach, FL.