ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nancy Brown Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nancy Brown?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr Brown has been a perfect family Physician, she nails the diagnosis every time, she is retiring and I will miss her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

terrible

Rude front desk worker, totally unprofessional, this place has changed for the worse.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

My whole entire Family has went to Einstein Family Practice and continues to this day, Since Dr. Henderson's time, once Nancy and I were faced with a problem she acted as if I were a disease and shown me the door, in front of staff and whoever else was in earshot, instead of behind a closed door. Ever since that experience I've never seen a Doctor for fear of the same treatment, with age comes wisdom and now I realize what Dr. Brown had done was wrong. The way she continues to take care of some of her patients is questionable as well as her colleagues (treatment of patients) My Stepfather passed and he was under Dr. Oxenberg's care, also a Physician at Einstein . Since my removal from Einstein Dr. Brown's , as well as her colleagues, willingness to help her patients is lacking for fear of sullying their name and that in my opinion isn't what a Doctor should be. If a Patient needs help, do your best, That's why you became Physician, even if it's not by you but after you've done everything you can do. This Facility's patient Doctor relationship is lacking and in my opinion that is what's Vital. I must remain anonymous for fear of mistreatment of current patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

DOCTOR BROWN IS A GREAT DOCTOR VERY NICE PERSON I HAVE BIN GOING TO HER FOR OVER 15 YEARS

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Terrible wait,.....

The wait is very very long, they are not quite organized. The were letting people ahead of me. And I know for a fact it was for my doctor. Sometimes I have to wait 2,3hours of wait. Its not fun. What keeps me at this office is my doctor, Nancy Brown, but they need to start being more organized.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Just the Truth!

It's the closest female primary near me so I have no choice. I never recommend this office because the wait time is terrible and I always feel like I'm rushed and can never ask everything I want to.

Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

thank you Dr Brown

Im not much for words but i must say DrBrown is great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

dr nancy brown is very calm

I have been seeing dr nancy brown for 5 years , and i must say dr brown has always listened to all my problems physical and mental, and i always feel better when i leave, her caring and relaxing way of bring confindence and assurance that it will be ok...see you in 1/2/3 months depending on my illness. Dr Nancy Brown calls it and nails it all the time with me, I love you Dr Brown your the best how lucky Iam to have you as my primary doctor, even though at times I'am so difficult.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

Mr Michael Beatty

I am verry happy with the servce that Dr Brown gives me she is one of the most honest people you will ever meet and caring . I would refer her to evey one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nancy Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Gary Oxenberg

    Dr. Gary Oxenberg

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    1.7
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Hongxie Shen

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    1.0
    (6)
  • Dr. Gillian Reid

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi